Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Decent hotel in the local neighborhood.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Limousine service to and from the airport.
Cons: Breakfast variety (sausage, bacon, ham etc.) can be a bit better.
Location: Dining in the real local neighborhood, not tourists'.
It was very nice for us that the hotel provided a limousine service to the airport at a fixed price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harmånget

Bra hotell nära sevärdheter

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Trevlig personal och bra frukost.
Cons: Kan inte peka på något speciellt. Här bor man på gångavstånd till allt.
Location: Allt man bör se och upplrva.
Hela resan blev perfekt från taxiresan, hotellet, läget,båtturen,konserten till vädret.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pozzuoli ( Na )

Un bell'albergo a poca distanza dal centro

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Sono stato 4 giorni con mia moglie veramente bene . Personale gentile e disponibile confort della camera buono , qualità del sonno ottima . Colazione abbastanza variegata ed abbondante . Rapporto qualità prezzo Buono e poi é poco distante dal centro . L'unica pecca forse era un po il bagno : la vasca da bagno era sprovvista di un aggancio alto per farti la doccia . Insomma se volevi farti la doccia dovevi tenere la doccetta in mano . Comunque lo consiglierei sicuramente ad un amico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

goed

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Dichtbij alle bezienswaardigheden in Praag, alles is af te lopen1
Cons: De douche, gewoon een haak om de douche op te hangen met een langere doucheslang!
Location: Drukke straat geen last van gehad.
We hadden een zolderkamer met totaal geen uitzicht! Douchen is lastig daar je de douche niet kan op hangen, verder mooie badkamer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tavazzano con Villavesco

Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: la posizione e la qualità dell'hotel
Cons: qualificare il personale che fornisce la colazione e ripulisce i tavoli
Location: A piedi si raggiungono tutti i luoghi interessanti da visitare, praticamente tutto
Personale reception competente e disponibile, nessuna difficoltà nel comprenderci. Personale di camera valido. Personale di ristorazione (I^ colazione) meno qualificato e poco capibile. In complesso hotel valido che caldeggio fortemente. In posizione strategica, vicino a Ponte Carlo e alla zona del passeggio. Sulla stessa via dove si trova la Chiesa che contiene il noto Bambin Gesù di Praga. Servizi aggiuntivi, sauna ecc. validi, così come la disponibilità di chi sta alla reception Soggiorno nel complesso più che buono Camera pulita e sempre riordinata alla perfezione, cambio asciugamani, oggetti per la pulizia personale (bagnoschiuma, ecc.) sempre riforniti all'esaurimento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham

Excellent for Visiting Prague

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Apart from it's comfort, cleanliness, ease it's brilliant location was a real bonus.
Cons: The only thing I can think of is a second chair in the room so that if there are two of you then you can both sit down comfortably.
Location: Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, Gardens opposite, memorial to communists, Little Quarter, Old Town, Jewish Quarter.....
We had 3 nights here and have no complaints at all. Quick and easy check in, spoke English well so that there were no language difficulties. Comfortable room, good Czech buffet breakfast of cereal, cold meats, cheeses, pastries, rolls etc where you could eat all you wanted. Could walk everywhere and the hills were no where near as steep as the guide books (and some reviews) would have you believe. If we go back to Prague (only reason not to is wanting to explore different places) I wouldn't bother looking for another hotel, this would be my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cyprus

Value of money. monuments within easy reach

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound insulation. You can hear next door hostes showering or moving chairs
Location: Walk to the Charl's bridge and the Castle. Go up the stairs to the tower (small Eiffel Tower!). Take the boat for a trip. Visit the old and new square
I had a wonderful 5 night stay. The receptionists were always eager to help us book excursions, trips and and visits to folcloric programs etc. Sound insulation is not at a very high level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze, Italy

ottimo albergo

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Mi è piaciuto la posizione, raggiungibile tutto a piedi, la colazione buona e abbondante, il personale molto cordiale, davanti ha un parco esagerato.
Cons: Non fanno la cena la sera
Location: Posizione ottima, silenzioso, servizi ottimi e la zona è una delle più belle
A Praga siamo andate io, mia madre e mia figlia. Abbiamo scelto questo albergo perché è situato nel quartiere di Mala Strana. Ci è sembrato in una posizione strategica perché è una delle zone più caratteristiche con i suoi vicoli pittoreschi e palazzi antichi, si può raggiungere a piedi sia il Castello, il ponte San Carlo e la zona centrale più antica. Visto che eravamo tre donne da sole volevamo un quartiere che ci dava la possibilità di muoversi a piedi in tutti i posti turisti ma anche un quartiere tranquillo per uscire la sera con serenità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo ottimo, x posizione servizio e colazione

Posted Apr 14, 2015
L'hotel è veramente bello, pulito e accogliente. La reception è a disposizione per consigli e informazioni turistiche. Si sono offerti di aiutarci a verificare la disponibilità di tour e ci hanno anche stampato le ricerche. La camera è accogliente e pulita. Cosa importante è la posizione: a 15 min dal centro a piedi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ET

Good hotel and excellent for the money it costs

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel has rich breakfast and hospitable staff. It is clean and tidy. The bad matress was a bit firm but in general a good value for the money. The location is a bit far from the center (15 mins walk count a bit far since Prague is small). But the hotel has a tram right next to it that takes you directly to the center.