Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asker

Flott hotell i vakkert strøk.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hotellet var fantastisk! Vi fikk champagne da vi ankom og ble vist til rommet etter kort, fin samtale med resepsjonisten. Utsikten var rommet var så flott - vi så rett opp på borgen! Selve rommet var moderne og fint, med god seng og fint bad. Hotellet lå litt utenfor det mest sentrale, men det var kort vei til Karlsbroa og Gamlebyen, enkelt å komme seg fram. Det lå også sentralt i forhold til trikk. Var fint å komme seg bort fra turistkaosey i Gamlebyen og bo i Mala Strana. Har ikke noe å klage på, og ville definitivt bodd her igjen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.A.

Great location, friendly staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I stayed in this hotel 8 nights while in Prague. The location greatly exceeded my expectations--just 3 minutes walk from Charles Bridge, close to Prague Castle, and very close to tram stops and a Metro subway stop. The room was very clean and larger than expected; bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had an excellent variety, even for someone staying several nights. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zoetermeer

Mooi hotel dichtbij oude centrum

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Three storks is een mooi hotel dichtbij het oude centrum. Alles was op loopafstand! Het ontbijt was prima maar niet super uitgebreid. Je moest ruim voor 10 uur ontbijten als je nog volop keuze wilde, want ze vulden niet bij. Wat opviel is dat ze gelijk excursies aan gingen bevelen en continu vroegen of we ze wilden boeken. Ze zullen wel provisie krijgen. Kamer was zeer ruim en netjes. De airco in onze kamer deed het niet. De reden was dat het nog niet warm genoeg was en de airco in het hele hotel dus uit stond om geld te besparen. Slechte zaak voor een 5 sterren hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles, kleines Hotel, 5 min. von der Karlsbrücke

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zum Zentrum in Verbindung mit dem sehr angenehmen Personal.
Cons: Kleinigkeit: wenn das Frühstücksbuffet von selbst aufgefüllt würde und man nicht nachfragen müsste.
Location: Zwischen Burg und Karlsbrücke. Sehr zentral und doch ruhig.
Das Hotel ist toll für einen Stadtaufenthalt: zentral, ruhig, sehr aufmerksames Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom strasbourg

Situation parfaite et hôtel de charme

Posted Mar 30, 2015
En We rapide en amoureux, tout a été fait pour que ce soit parfait, personnel aux petits soins boîte de chocolat champagne et roses sur le lits. Situation géographique de l'hôtel parfaite , au centre de tout! Vue de la chambre superbe sur le château de Prague Anglais tres bien maîtrisé ! Un seul tout petit défaut si on est pointilleux il manquerait un personne en plus pour gérer le petit déjeuner mais je pense que ceci fait partie de l'ambiance tres cocon familiale que cherche l'établissement Je le recommande adresse incontournable pour un séjour a Prague
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Un precioso hotel situado al centro y rodeado de belleza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Optimale Lage unterhalb der Burg, nur wenige Minuten zur karlsbrücke und Altstadt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ORIGINALE

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: La struttura, la posizione, la ristrutturazione, la stanza mansardata, il letto enorme.
Cons: Presenza del Personale al momento della colazione
Location: Posizione centralissima ma silenziosissima. Attrazioni a Praga? Non prendete i mezzi pubblici; andate a piedi: ogni angolo è un'attrazione!
Mia moglie ed io abbiamo soggiornato presso questo Albergo in inverno per alcuni giorni. Occupa un edificio storico (ma quale edificio non è storico a Praga???) reso moderno al suo interno da recente ristrutturazione (simpaticissima l'ascensore). Posizione superba a pochissimi passi da tutto. Servizio ottimo e personale molto discreto (persino troppo in alcuni casi, es. in occasione della colazione). Camera eccellente (mansardata alta), davvero spaziosissima (era la 33) ed in ordine. Forse solo un piccolissimo appunto relativo alla pulizia: in un 5 stelle non ci si aspetta rimanga traccia di nulla inavvertitamente portato in camera sotto le scarpe. NOI....CI TORNEREMO SICURAMENTE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris, France

GREAT

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: none
great location, great staff, nice clean rooms. Perfect.