Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monza

Gradevolmente carino

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: La struttura un po' retro' con dettagli new, un bel mix.
Cons: Il piatto doccia petche' e' facile scivolare.
Location: E' vicino ad alcuni mezzi pubblici e cmq moltovicino ad una zona pedonale dove si trova di tutto, qualsiasi negozio Per qualsiasi esigenza.
Colazione buona e abbondante, personale simpatico, disponibile e competente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom prague

Nice hotel near square and not far from airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We had a lovely time in Prague. Went there for a friends Birthday. Hotel staff were very helpful. We got there at 10.30 and even though check in was 2 o click we could go staight to our room.They also let us leave our cases in a locked room after we checked out so we could still sight see without dragging cases around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by machteldfrom bussum

Goede uitvalsbasis voor paar dagen Praag

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gunstige ligging t.o.v.metro en tram. Goed ontbijt. Kamer aan achterzijde was heerlijk rustig s nachts. Voorzijde is drukke straat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

goed hotel op loopafstand van het centrum

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed hotel voor bed and breakfast . Kamer niet groot , maar alles wat je nodig hebt staat er in , inclusief mini bar en safe . Goede , moderne , douche . Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel bij de balie .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

乾淨但設施有待改善

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
暖氣不暖,經常突然沒水,房間的電話不通,吃早餐的地方經常沒位子
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomazfrom Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brasil

Hotel muito bom

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica a um quarteirão do metrô, o que torna muito fácil chegar em qualquer ponto turístico da cidade. Além disso, há bares e restaurantes pertos para quem quiser sair a noite e casas três casas de câmbio na mesma rua, sendo possível conseguir uma boa cotação para trocar os euros pela moeda local. O café da manhã estava muito bom, o quarto era limpo e confortável. Recomendo esse hotel para quem for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Grazioso hotel comodo per visitare la città

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: La semplicità, la cordialità di tutti,sopratutto della cameriera a colazione,molto carina con la nostra bimba di 8 anni.
Cons: Non ho nulla da reclamare,ottima qualità -prezzo.
Location: Metro a 200 mt.,negozietto di alimentari di fronte alla strada, e ristoranti ottimi nei dintorni.
Hotel in stile liberty vicino alla stazione della metropolitana,in zona tranquilla. Centro città raggiungibile anche con una passegiata.Semplice e pulito.Colazione a buffet . Personale molto gentile,che pur parlando solo un poco d'Italiano,si è reso disponibile ad aiutarci in quanto ci avevano smarrito le valigie in aereoporto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raisafrom Vihti

Hintansa arvoinen hotelli!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hinta/laatusuhde oli loistava. Suosittelen tätä hotellia mielelläni. Jos olsin ollut lasten kanssa matkalla, tämä olisi ollut asiallinen, mutta tylsä hotelli. Kahdelle aikuiselle tämä oli hyvä lepopaikka. Hotellin tilaama taksi oli ilman taksikilpiä. Kuskin ajo oli epämiellyttävää verrattuna tulomatkan AAA-taksiin, mutta pääsimme lentokentälle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Airifrom Kotka Finland

Hyvä sijainti keskustan tuntumassa

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erinomainen sijainti. Kiva pieni hotelli ja ystävällinen henkilökunta, joka korjasi heti puutteet. Hyvä aamupala. Palvelun suuri miinus tulee aamupalapöydän täytöstä. Töiden organisointi ja tarjottimen hankkiminen työntekijälle parantaisivat asiaa. Suosittelen aamupalalle menoa puoli 8. Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerhardfrom a-2100 korneuburg

top adresse

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
ein wirklich netter aufenthalt, hotel ganz einfach in ordnung, gute anbindung an öffentliche verkehrsmittel, sehr nettes personal!!