Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Niedriger Preis, Hotel müsste renoviert werden

Posted Apr 10, 2015
++ Preis ++ Parkplatz ++ Personal immer freundlich und hilfsbereit ++ Strassenbahn quasi direkt vor der Haustür ++ Frühstück gut und ausreichend, auch die Kinder waren zufrieden -- Zimmer insbesondere Badezimmer nicht sauber; wurde in den Tagen unseres Aufenthaltes auch nicht geputzt -- Teppicboden mit vielen Flecken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap Hotel - close to the Airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The Hotel is pretty close to the Airport, you get what you expect for its rates. Nothing fancy, but its clean and the beds are OK to sleep in. The Lady at the Reception was super helpful and friendly. She even made me a little bag with sandwiches since I had to return to the Airport before Breakfast. Would return any time...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
It was good, nice service....but a bit away to reach by public transport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorgefrom Texas

Good option to stay for low budget or express trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a small family operated business, service and room was average.Good for value for the price offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: tram 22 stop in front of hotel,tram 22 goes by all most of the improtent sights,reasonable to get to from airport bus 179-to Vpitch stop then 2 stops
Cons: no elevator
picked hotel for price,it was near tram 22 stop,easy to get into town,but nothing near hotel as far as resturants,markets.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Zum schlafen vollkommen Ok !

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Wir waren als Familie im Hotel U Hvezdy ! Da wir 5 Personen waren , haben wir was günstiges gesucht und das wir umsonst parken konnten. Wir haben 3 Nächte im Hotel verbracht , und haben das Hotel nur zum schlafen genutzt , sonst waren wir den ganzen tag nur unterwegs . Wer komfort erwartet soll sich lieber , was anderes suchen . Wir wussten schon durch andere Bewertungen was uns erwartet, daher hatten wir keine großen Erwartungen gehabt . Für uns war der Preis wichtig und der war, unschlagbar und die Sauberkeit und die war vorhanden. Das Frühstück war ok für uns , wir wurden satt . Wir können das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen , wem genau die gleiche Punkte die ich aufgezählt habe , wichtig sind .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel sympathique.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Son style traditionnel de Prague
Cons: Les lits
Le lit pour 2 personnes est en fait 2 lits 90 rapprochés avec le bois au centre : dommage...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk, goed ontbijt, goede service, ruime kamers.
Location: Zoals eerder vermeld: 35 minuten van de stad af (vanwege werkzaamheden tramspoor). Waar bus X25 stopt zit een erg leuk Tsjechisch restaurant.
Het hotel is heerlijk rustig met prettig personeel. Wel (vanwege werkzaamheden met de tramsporen) ongeveer 35 minuten van de stad af, maar het openbaar vervoer in Praag is geweldig goed, dus dat was geen probleem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Comfort of beds
Location: Only stayed the one night so not relevant.
Advertised as a airport hotel but was no where near the airport. Taxi from airport to hotel cost about £12.