Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt in Prag

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Junge Leute, gute Anbindung ins Zentrum,
Location: preiswertes Parken in Tiefgarage (6.-€/Tag), gute Resteurants in unmittelbarer Nähe, Sportstadion gleich gegenüber, Lidl zum Einkaufen
Wir waren 2 Pärchen mittleren Alters für 4 Tage in Prag. Wollten viel sehen, preiswert aber angemessen unterkommen. Parkplatz haben wir nicht vom Hotel genommen sondern in einer Parkgarage in der Nähe abgestellt (6.-€/Tag). Straßenbahn direkt vor der Haustür zum Wenzelsplatz, Super Restaurants um die Ecke, würden Prag jedem empfehlen, tolle Eindrücke, super Wirtshäuser und das bei zivilen Preisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très sympa

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Bon emplacement
Hotel très sympa, service géniale. Pas de chocolat au petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Freundliches, sauberes Hotel, sehr gut angebunden mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, in einem sehr lebendigen Stadtviertel. Leider etwas hellhörig. Das Frühstück war nicht überwältigend, aber durchaus okay. Insgesamt tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price and quality combination.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Good connection with city center. Center/old town/bus/train station is reachable on foot. There are grocery stores (Lidl, Tesco) nearby.
Cons: We were staying on the 4th floor and smoke was seeping in from the 5th (smokers) floor via vents. Not a big deal, but unpleasant.
The hotel met our expectations: we were not expecting extra fancy or luxurious hotel, but at least a roof over our head and clean bed. Shower, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sona from Banskej Bystrice

veľmi vyhovujúci

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt nám vyhovoval, lebo bol v blískosti centra a bol aj cenovo prístupný. Izby boli čisté a personál príjemný.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marketa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from newton abbot,devon

hotel vitkov

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
this was our second visit to this hotel, clean and friendly. would recommend to others, tram stops right outside with ticket machine for transport. good breakfast, only downfall was that the bed was a bit hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel with lovely veiw

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: We loved the resturant/bar, the food you provided was lovely, the rooms were nice. Location was good having shops nearby.
Cons: For a big hotel you would of expected a gym facility or swimming pool, not allowing smoking inside the hotel possibly, having tea/coffee facilities
Location: The location too far from airport, but you had lovely veiws from the front rooms of the hotel, travelling is needed for attractions.
For our first time experience in prague it was fantastic, the buildings around the old town were stunning, so much to do aswell, having a tram stop outside the hotel came in very handy, even though its february the weather was lovely and sunny. prague castle and the zoo are definently a must see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nellen from IRELAND

Satisfactory

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
our stay is Lovely , the room is wide and cleaned. The buffet breakfast is Not Great but its fine .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucie from Doubravice

Hotel super, služby strašné...

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Opět se mi potvrdilo pozorování, že když je v ČR pěkný hotel, služby zpravidla nestojí za nic. Bohužel dojem z celkového pobytu totálně zkazila snídaně, která byla toho výkvětem. Jídlo (sýry, salámy, zelenina) nezakryté, tedy okoralé, smažené leželo tak 3 hodiny a závin pravděpodobně ze zkažených jablek. Džusy ředěné a puding nebyl puding, ale šodo ze špatné školní jídelny. Vrcholný dojem završil rozhovor kuchařky a servírky u kterého jsme litovali, že rozumíme česky. To, že paní kuchařka - od doby, co tady dělá snídaně - pije pouze kafe a nesnídá, "protože se jí z nich chce blejt", jsme vědět nepotřebovali.