Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sthlm

Trevligt hotell

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Trevligt, pittoteskt hotell främst pga hjälpsam personal och mysig byggnad. Gick smidigt att ta sig in till centrumkärnan med buss eller taxi. På minus var att rummens toaletter tyvärr luktade fuktskada. Hotellets frukost var också mycket bristfällig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Preiswertes Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Das saubere, großzügige Zimmer
Cons: Das Frühstück und die Servicequalität des Personals
Location: Etwas außerhalb vom Zentrum
Die Zimmer sind komfortabel eingerichtet, sauber und ordentlich. Das Personal war nett und hilfsbereit. Das Zentrum von Prag ist mit einem Bus innerhalb von 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Leider war das Frühstück nicht ausreichend. Es gab wässrigen Kaffee und Saft und jeweils nur eine Sorte Marmelade, Wurst und Käse. Bei 3,5 Sterne hätte ich etwas mehr erwartet, satt bin ich aber geworden. Für einen Städtetrip als junges Paar war es unterm Strich aber ideal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by danfrom Austin

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a weird smell in my room that seemed to come from the ventilation system in the bathroom. It was sort of a less sweet insect spray. It was not horrible, but I thought it was worth mentioning. The internet was excellent. There was a modem in the room and I had brought an ethernet cable with me so I was able to plug right in and get excellent speeds on my laptop. There were a lack of electrical outlets in the room. I had to unplug the lamp in order to plug in my tablet. That could be something to consider if you have a bunch of electronics with you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good expérience. Not too far from old town; I will recommend it too my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Voyage Ja eller Nei?

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: De har Safe, god plass på rommet, 2 resepsjonister, god sushi bar 2 minutter unna hotellet, minibank i hotellet, billig hotell,
Cons: Ansatte kunne smile mer, ansatte lærer mer engelsk,
Location: Det er sushi restaurant i nærheten, ikke så unna Zizkow Tower, butikker men ikke shopping senter,
Det var to resepsjonsiter som var veldig snille og flinke. De hjalp meg med det meste. Det var litt unna distrikt 1. Men med de to resepsjonister gikk turen helt perfekt. De hjalp med hvordan jeg kunne komme til distrikt 1. Tokk ca 25 minutters gå tur. Og de svarte på alt jeg spurte om. Men de andre resepsjonsiter smilte men kunne ikke svare alt på engelsk, den enne spurte jeg nærmeste apotek og hun var ikke sikker. Men apoteket var 5 minutter unna. Buffeet var ikke så bra. Ikke mye utvalgt. Hvis du vet veiene i Praha er det greit hotell. Fordi nå kan jeg de fleste veier til distrikt 1. Det lå to vann flasker på bordet når jeg kom til rommet også var det mini bar. Trodde vannet var gratis men det var ikke det. Rengjørings folkene hilste men det var aldri smil på lur. Beste med turen var livet ute og ikke hotellet. Jeg er en singel fyr men denne hotellet er mer familie hotell og par hotell. Men er ikke skuffet. Kunne vært verre. Valgt hotell mer unna distrikt 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PERCYfrom Aarhus - Tranbjerg (Denmark)

Prag igen, igen, igen...... :-)

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min dejlige kone og jeg har haft et super godt ophold i Prag, og på det lille hyggelige Hotel Voyage. Vi startede ud med et rent, men meget lille værelse. Efter en henvendelse i hotellets reception, fik vi tildelt et meget bedre værelse, uden ekstra beregning, og stadig pænt og rent. Første aften valgte vi, at spise på hotellets restaurant, en god beslutning. På ankomstdagen og de følgende dage, blev vi mødt med smil, god service og venlig tone, både i restaurant og reception. Vi vil bestemt anbefale dette hotel, som ligger i gå afstand til centrum. Pris og kvalitet hænger super godt sammen, og vi vil bestemt benytte hotellet igen. Venlig Hilsen Laila og Percy Lundstrøm (DK)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAE WOOfrom 서울

시설은 좋은데 위치가 좀 멀어서 ...

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
시설은 최신식으로 되어 있는데..구시가지와 좀 멀어서..밤에 들어 올때 불편 아침식사는 괜찮은 편입니다..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

Reserved but 'no room' ... replace another hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing I can say
Cons: Remember this! reservation is contract.
As a traveler, I never been experienced this situation... I planed this travel from 6 months ago, and made scadules when to move, where to go and what to do every moments... But when I arrived at this hotel, they said 'no empty room for me' and relpaced another hotel for me. This hotel is first step of my travel and first visiting Plague in Czech in life. Do you understand how much I was disappointed by this situation? Another hotel is located 10 minutes away from reserved hotel. Already disappointd in mind, I could not enjoy hotel.. For Korean 체코 여행 할때 이 호텔 비추 입니다. 예약하고 갔는데 방 없다고 다른 호텔로 대신 보내내요. 유럽 호텔이 4성 5성급이 아니면 우리나라 모텔 보다 못합니다. 그런 마음으로 가시면 좀 적응 되실겁니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes hotel, , gute Anbindung

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Leider war das Bett sehr unbequem. Auf Nachfrage wurde keine weitere Decke zur Verfügung gestellt.