Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good expérience. Not too far from old town; I will recommend it too my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PERCYfrom Aarhus - Tranbjerg (Denmark)

Prag igen, igen, igen...... :-)

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min dejlige kone og jeg har haft et super godt ophold i Prag, og på det lille hyggelige Hotel Voyage. Vi startede ud med et rent, men meget lille værelse. Efter en henvendelse i hotellets reception, fik vi tildelt et meget bedre værelse, uden ekstra beregning, og stadig pænt og rent. Første aften valgte vi, at spise på hotellets restaurant, en god beslutning. På ankomstdagen og de følgende dage, blev vi mødt med smil, god service og venlig tone, både i restaurant og reception. Vi vil bestemt anbefale dette hotel, som ligger i gå afstand til centrum. Pris og kvalitet hænger super godt sammen, og vi vil bestemt benytte hotellet igen. Venlig Hilsen Laila og Percy Lundstrøm (DK)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAE WOOfrom 서울

시설은 좋은데 위치가 좀 멀어서 ...

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
시설은 최신식으로 되어 있는데..구시가지와 좀 멀어서..밤에 들어 올때 불편 아침식사는 괜찮은 편입니다..
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

Reserved but 'no room' ... replace another hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing I can say
Cons: Remember this! reservation is contract.
As a traveler, I never been experienced this situation... I planed this travel from 6 months ago, and made scadules when to move, where to go and what to do every moments... But when I arrived at this hotel, they said 'no empty room for me' and relpaced another hotel for me. This hotel is first step of my travel and first visiting Plague in Czech in life. Do you understand how much I was disappointed by this situation? Another hotel is located 10 minutes away from reserved hotel. Already disappointd in mind, I could not enjoy hotel.. For Korean 체코 여행 할때 이 호텔 비추 입니다. 예약하고 갔는데 방 없다고 다른 호텔로 대신 보내내요. 유럽 호텔이 4성 5성급이 아니면 우리나라 모텔 보다 못합니다. 그런 마음으로 가시면 좀 적응 되실겁니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes hotel, , gute Anbindung

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Leider war das Bett sehr unbequem. Auf Nachfrage wurde keine weitere Decke zur Verfügung gestellt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

En familia

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: La terraza para desayunar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Astridfrom Danmark

Super sercice.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel, men en lidt ussel opredning til den tredie af os. Men søde og rare ansatte, dog ikke alle lige skrappe til at tale engels. Rent og fint, men ligger lidt langt fra offentelig transport - dolgikke længere end det er til at holde ud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lotta

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gillade rummet och renligheten, servicen var inte så bra dock. Frukosten var ok för att vara en restaurangfrukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L&K

Friendly staff, clean room

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very good - kind and helpful and understand English quite well. The room has a fridge, safe, and the third floor has air conditioning. The beds are very comfortable and there is quite a lot of closet space. The attached restaurant is very trendy and has good food. The only small issues that we had concerned parking and wifi - you have to park a distance away unless you want to pay for 2 hour max meter parking and wifi is spotty, especially on the third floor. The pros outweigh the cons and so I recommend this place without hesitation.