Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Nice close to all the sites

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: I liked the proximity to the tram and all the sites which were within walking distance
Cons: Yes they could do with tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms as there was no where to get tea or coffee during the stay in the hotel.
Location: Great location Just off lesser town square. Walking distance less than 10 mins to charles bridge and 15-20 mins to old town square.
We had a 4 night break at this hotel the room was very small but i had only booked a budget room so that was to be expected. There are bigger rooms available that cost more. Clean room with tv and bathroom clean and spacious. Continental breakfast was average. Staff were helpful. The tram stop was very close to the hotel. Great location and some lovely resturants and bars within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dorset

Very happy

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel is well situated and over all very good. The reception staff are extremely helpful, the room clean and the decor of the hotel is very nice. When I return to Prague I will be staying here again :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johannesburg, South Africa

Was a wonderful experience at a great hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The courteous staff and the location of the hotel which was very convenient.
Cons: Put in better TV. The TV was ancient.
Location: Lots of good shopping nearby and good restaurants.
The hotel was very nice, situated in a very convenient location. The staff were exceptionally courteous and helpful. The room was neat and tidy. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice hotel near City centre

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Conveniently situated hotel. Clean and comfortable. Good choice at breakfast.
Excellent place for a few days break. Just away from noise and bustle but only a short walk across Charles Bridge to all major sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Perfect Mix of Quietness & Proximity to Old Town

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Regarding quietness, light sleepers may dislike the streer noise. Heavier sleepers (like me) will sleep right through the streetcars and trucks and cars that start going at around 7am. The distance from touristy Old Town is ideal. All of the restaurants and pubs have almost exclusively local clientele, yet a walk to Old Town takes about 12 minutes, max'.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ystad

Bra läge men slitet.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Bra läge, nära till många sevärdheter men också mycket trafik och störande spårvagnar. Små rum, slarvigt städat, enkel frukost. Allmänt överreklamerat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, UK

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hmm, yeah, was alright. Hotel room tea and coffee making facilities left a lot to be desired! Trams were noisy at night but location is in walking distance of most attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Not a bad hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
More of a bed and breakfast then a hotel no were to get a tea or coffee when you have had a long day on the up side it has a good location to old town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helg i karlsbad

Posted Sep 15, 2014
God frokost, sentralt, hyggelig personale, rimelig pris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com