Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Maria from Cachoeira do Sul, RS

Atendimento simpatico

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos a pé da estação de ônibus Florence. Depois passamos a utilizar o elétrico (tran), que passa na frente e leva para a mesma estação, ao centro histórico, etc. O atendimento pelos proprietários é ótimo, simpático e cheio de dicas locais. Ótimo Café da manhã no restaurante anexo é bom conexão da internet completaram uma excelente estadia em Praga. Recomendo e pretendo voltar assim que puder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petr from Mohelnice

Vyhovující

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt přímo úměrný ceně. Příjemná restaurace, vstřícná obsluha, čisté ručníky, čistá koupelna, horší koberec, do trezoru na pokoji se vejde 15" notebook... Co mě však zarazilo, bylo zaokrouhlení ceny nahoru, aniž bychom se domluvili... Jinak mohu doporučit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

celkově v pořádku,žádný problém

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Příjemný personál,pokoj v pořádku,čistý,snídaně nadstandart(k ceně),příznivá cena pokoje,dobré parkování.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ifta

Günstiges Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Günstiges Hotel in der Innenstadt, mit freundlichem Servicepersonal, sauberen Zimmern und einem gemütlichen Restaurant. Ideal für Business, für Urlaub würden wir persönlich einen Stern mehr bevorzugen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Uldis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

No room service.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean Rooms. Access to Downtown and sightseeing locations.
Cons: Restaurant hours.
Location: Charles Bridge, Prague Castle and Old Town Square are all within walking distance.
I was in Prague to play in the European Poker Tour, which means the hours that I kept were far from normal. The only reason I booked this hotel was for the advertised 24 hour room service. Not only is there no room service, the Restaurant closes at 10 pm. Having said that the Restaurant was very good. Room was in excellent condition. Very close to public transportation, so close that the trolley is on the street the Hotel is located on. Bring ear plugs. Trolley runs every 10 minutes, throughout day and night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikael from Stockholm

Helt ok, bra läge 5-10 min promenad till city.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok och prisvärt, det enda som man kan klaga på är deras internet som är lite svajigt. När det väl fungerar är det bra men de måste starta om modemet rätt ofta då det hänger sig.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlos Herlch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels