Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ifta

Günstiges Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Günstiges Hotel in der Innenstadt, mit freundlichem Servicepersonal, sauberen Zimmern und einem gemütlichen Restaurant. Ideal für Business, für Urlaub würden wir persönlich einen Stern mehr bevorzugen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Uldis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

No room service.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean Rooms. Access to Downtown and sightseeing locations.
Cons: Restaurant hours.
Location: Charles Bridge, Prague Castle and Old Town Square are all within walking distance.
I was in Prague to play in the European Poker Tour, which means the hours that I kept were far from normal. The only reason I booked this hotel was for the advertised 24 hour room service. Not only is there no room service, the Restaurant closes at 10 pm. Having said that the Restaurant was very good. Room was in excellent condition. Very close to public transportation, so close that the trolley is on the street the Hotel is located on. Bring ear plugs. Trolley runs every 10 minutes, throughout day and night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikaelfrom Stockholm

Helt ok, bra läge 5-10 min promenad till city.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok och prisvärt, det enda som man kan klaga på är deras internet som är lite svajigt. När det väl fungerar är det bra men de måste starta om modemet rätt ofta då det hänger sig.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlos Herlch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucie

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cisty a pekny pokoj. Snidane me trochu zklamala vyberem a kvalitou.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in stadtnähe

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Sind zu dritt für einen spontantrip nach Prag gefahren Preisleistungsmäßig war das Zimmer in Ordnung. Bat war ziemlich neu und Zimmer waren sauber
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mickefrom Stockholm

Prisvärt

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Receptionen och entrén avskräckte men rummen var i kanonskick. Frukosten helt ok. Omgivningen rätt trist men en kort promenad på 10 min så var man inne i stadskärnan. Internet var något begränsat och svajigt då många var påloggande samtidigt vilket störde oss lite.