Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from dundee, Scotland

Almost faultless

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Slap bang in the middle of the City, so ideal for everything.
Superb in every detail. Except my pillows were too soft. Staff were superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon from Austin, TX

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel only a short walk from Old Town Square! Excellent staff and large, modern room. Made the trip to Prague even more memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs KB from London

Perfect location

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Kempinski is perfectly located close to all the major sights. It was clean, the staff were excellent, the service was great. My only criticism was the entrance/reception area. It was not at all majestic as represented in all the photos online & this was a bit of a disappointment. However our executive suite was awesome; it was really spacious with 2 dressing rooms, a huge bathroom, sitting room & kitchen area. Everything worked & no detail was overlooked. I would definitely recommend this as a fabulous place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renny from New Orleans

Wonderful hotel close walk to square and shopping.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: wonderful hotel staff!!! room too
Cons: view from my room.
Location: lots of shopping and sight seeing.
I had a great experience wonderful hotel staff. clean rooms and nice bar nice garden, every one was so polite and caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ttimp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosalyn from Georgia USA

Perfect hotel wonderful place

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
First the hotel is in a great location 5 minute walk from shops and famous point of interest. Our stay was very very very very nice. We got DOUBLE upgraded no charge for absolutely no reason but the fact that I'm really good looking. Though I'm sure that's not the reason. The upgraded room was beautiful! Everyone there was great and helpful! I would stay here again definately next time I'm in Prague. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from New Jersey

Luxury hotel in the heart of Prague

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Attentive, responsive but not overbearing staff, excellent restaurant and bar(s) and and a great location in the heart of Prague.
Location: Most of Prague's historical and cultural sites, not to mention shopping and dining, are within walking distance or a tram ride from this hotel.
I had been there before on business, and returned this time as a tourist for several days. It met all my expectations and then some, including a room upgrade.