Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centerville, Ohio

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortevole elegante pulito

Posted May 25, 2015
Praga è incantevole e questo hotel ne è la giusta cornice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Perfektes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Ruhe und Servicequalität
Location: Lage wie oben beschrieben, in einer Wohngegend. Kleinere Supermärkte und Restaurants/ Fast Food Läden in der Nähe.
Wir waren zu zweit für drei Tage im Le Palais. Die Kommunikation mit dem Hotel im Vorfeld lief schnell und reibungslos ebenso wie unsere Abholung am Hauptbahnhof per Shuttle-Limo. Gebucht hatten wir ein Deluxe-Zimmer, bekommen haben wir eine Suite. Diese erfüllte auch höhere Ansprüche spielend, war hervorragend eingerichtet und hatte einen schönen Blick über die Terasse auf die Stadt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Frühstücksbüffet bot reichhaltige Auswahl bei guter Qualität. Der Wenzelsplatz ist fußläufig erreichbar (ca. 15-20 Minuten), es sind aber auch Straßenbahn- und U-Bahn-Anschlüsse in Hotelnähe vorhanden. Alles in allem ein perfekter Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Wonderful staff. A little further away from the centre than I hoped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Eastbourne

Palais Art in abundance

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The Palais Art Hotel has been magnificently restored and lives up to its name. Beautiful decor and bedrooms, first-class breakfast, excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Tucson

Beautiful hotel in beautiful Prague

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel Lovely room great bed sheets etc Hotel is an art gallery with great work all over Terrific staff and yummy breakfast Quiet neighborhood with many local restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAERYONG from 대한민국

멋진 호텔

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
기분 좋은 여행을 하게 해주는 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from United States Of America

An amazing stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at hundreds of hotels for both business and pleasure. This hotel is one of the best hotels I have been to(top 5%). If you appreciate art and antique, the beauty of this hotel will amaze you. This hotel is located in a quiet area in Prague and a perfect getaway for a special occasion while seeing this amazing city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vinicius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige kleine Oase in Prag

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personal
Cons: Sauberkeit und Servive. Safe ist für ein Laptop nicht groß genug!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von der Innenstadt (Wenzelplatz) in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße in einem gehobenen Wohnviertel.
Dies war mein zweiter Aufenthalt im Hotel im Jahr 2014. Die Ausstattung wurde verbessert und modernisiert. Leider wurde bei der Reinigung des Zimmers nicht ganz so ordentlich gearbeitet. Das Zimmer wurde während des gesamten Aufenthalt nicht gesaugt. Bei dem Service im Frühstückrestaurant ist es sehr vom vorhandenen Personal abhängig, ob es ein 5 Sterne Hotel angebracht war oder aber leider nur eben auch nur ein 3 Sternestandart abrutschte. Beide Seiten habe ich diesmal erfahren.