Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortevole elegante pulito

Posted May 25, 2015
Praga è incantevole e questo hotel ne è la giusta cornice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Perfektes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Ruhe und Servicequalität
Location: Lage wie oben beschrieben, in einer Wohngegend. Kleinere Supermärkte und Restaurants/ Fast Food Läden in der Nähe.
Wir waren zu zweit für drei Tage im Le Palais. Die Kommunikation mit dem Hotel im Vorfeld lief schnell und reibungslos ebenso wie unsere Abholung am Hauptbahnhof per Shuttle-Limo. Gebucht hatten wir ein Deluxe-Zimmer, bekommen haben wir eine Suite. Diese erfüllte auch höhere Ansprüche spielend, war hervorragend eingerichtet und hatte einen schönen Blick über die Terasse auf die Stadt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Frühstücksbüffet bot reichhaltige Auswahl bei guter Qualität. Der Wenzelsplatz ist fußläufig erreichbar (ca. 15-20 Minuten), es sind aber auch Straßenbahn- und U-Bahn-Anschlüsse in Hotelnähe vorhanden. Alles in allem ein perfekter Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom United States Of America

An amazing stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at hundreds of hotels for both business and pleasure. This hotel is one of the best hotels I have been to(top 5%). If you appreciate art and antique, the beauty of this hotel will amaze you. This hotel is located in a quiet area in Prague and a perfect getaway for a special occasion while seeing this amazing city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vinicius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige kleine Oase in Prag

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personal
Cons: Sauberkeit und Servive. Safe ist für ein Laptop nicht groß genug!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von der Innenstadt (Wenzelplatz) in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße in einem gehobenen Wohnviertel.
Dies war mein zweiter Aufenthalt im Hotel im Jahr 2014. Die Ausstattung wurde verbessert und modernisiert. Leider wurde bei der Reinigung des Zimmers nicht ganz so ordentlich gearbeitet. Das Zimmer wurde während des gesamten Aufenthalt nicht gesaugt. Bei dem Service im Frühstückrestaurant ist es sehr vom vorhandenen Personal abhängig, ob es ein 5 Sterne Hotel angebracht war oder aber leider nur eben auch nur ein 3 Sternestandart abrutschte. Beide Seiten habe ich diesmal erfahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gunnarfrom Stockholm

Se Trip Advaisor titel "Miroslav Hudek"

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utförlig recension på Trip Advaisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrey gerasimov

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend break

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel with great facilities, great staff and great food. Our room was slightly too warm but that was the only negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Farnborough

Beautiful boutique hotel in Prague

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had the pleasure of staying here for 1 week on business. The hotel, built in the late 19th century was a former private residence of a clearly wealthy individual and has been converted to a hotel in a very impressive manner. Decor in all public spaces in excellent although i felt the bedrooms were a little floral for my taste! Service was again excellent, 24 hour bar was well stocked and comfortable, if I have any criticisms, I thought the restaurant was only average (although buffet breakfast was very good) and the hotel is a little way from the old centre (10 minute walk). Highly recommended.