Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nat from Manchester, UK

Just brilliant!

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, everything about it really!
Cons: Street it is on has a lot of graffiti
This was an absolutely fantastic hotel. Our plane was delayed by 2 hours so we arrived late to check in. This was not an issue. The staff were very welcoming and gave great advice on where to go and eat as it was so late. I don't think I have ever experienced such value for money. Three of us stayed in one room for 3 nights. There was plenty of space for all of us and everywhere was immaculate. The location is great too. It is on a slightly dodgy side street but only a 5 min walk to Wenceslas Square. If I ever visit Prague again I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Value for money

Posted Dec 14, 2011
Location: Old Town, Charles Bridge, Castle, Wenceslas Square, all the streets off the main square, in fact all areas of Prague. A truely fantastic city
This hotel was convienently located for Wenceslas Square, and had quality rooms. The 'private' sauna and fitness facilities were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to friends and would also stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Preston

Would stay again

Posted Oct 10, 2011
Had a wonderful weekend break, everything was to a high spec service goodand a great base. Went on a walking tour of the city and i would recommend that our guide jakob was great. A trip to petrin hill and the mini eiffel tower a must. Travel to the centre via bus and metro very cheap and easy to do, can't wait to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

prague marriot

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
location is in dark alley and very easy to miss. The room itself was huge with a nice bathroom and tvs in bedroom and living room. offering no free wifi is a definite negative. not many food places to eat around hotel. costs 35 bucks to airport roughly. no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good value for money

Posted Jul 31, 2011
We stayed at this hotel apartments July 2011. The apartment was a good size with kitchen and lounge area, king size bed and good size bathroom with shower and bath. Very clean. Also had a laundry room on each floor with washing machine and dryer. Hotel reception were very helpful and pleasant nothing was to much for them. Just a short 10min walk to all of pragues main attractions and close to the metro so a perfect location. Quite area no road traffic. Near Pragues red light district so would not recommend walking at night alone, especially if female. My husband and I would recommend this hotel/apartments very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Germany

Family friendly hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2011
Our family enjoyed staying at this hotel. We liked having a kitchen. We did not use it for cooking, but it was nice having a place to put baby food and store our snacks/drinks. Had a pull out sofa bed. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and spoke good English. Wish they had more tour brochures and information in the reception area. We did not eat the breakfast buffet. We felt it was a bit pricey for what they offered. We would walk a few blocks to get coffee and breakfast. They do have on-site parking. It is a small garage, but we did manage to park our minivan in there. Location is good. The main sights are not extremely close, but within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Mariott Executive Apartments, Prague

Posted Jan 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
As other reviews, the Hotel is nothing outside, but has excellent rooms inside, especially if you stay a few days and want to look after yourself a bit. Even a dishwasher. The staff were excellent and friendly. Worthwhile if you can get a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Longin Center in Prague

Posted Aug 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and the staff great but it was a little difficult to find thank god for gps out side surrounding the hotel wasn't much to look at but inside was really nice we had an assigned parking spot inside a garage were u had to use your room key to get in and out downtown Prague was only about a 10 to 15 minute walk the only problem i had was at check out where i was charged for breakfast even though we didn't eat breakfast there and them not telling me parking in the garage was $30 per night
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle

good value for price

Posted Mar 10, 2010
room cleaned 2x per week; not done at all for our 4 day stay; trash pickup only. front office staff very helpful. No language problem as we speak no Czech and their English is very good. Very good security inside but would not venture out alone at night; felt comfortable with both of us but "walked quickly".
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2009 on Hotels.com