Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bkk

Homey stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Homey atmosphere
I highly recommend this budget hostel. It's very homey, well decorated, good location. The staff are very friendly and informative. They also provide breakfast for extra 175kc; basic breakfast such as bread, salami, cheese, yogurt, cornflakes, fruits, and you can order 1 dish such as scramble egg and fried bacon, french toast, etc. and coffee. Anyway, this hostel is quite small so there is no public space/ facility to meet other travelers (new friends).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel praticamente in centro

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Situato vicino ai luoghi principali, raggiungibili a piedi in pochi minuti; ottima pulizia e confort, consigliato per chi viaggia a Praga!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

I love this place!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
When I arrived here, a staff at the reception desk showed lots of nice places to visit in Prague because I stayed here for sightseeing. The staff were really warm-hearted and kind. The dorm room I stayed in was clean and large. It was comfortable and I could sleep well. I will recommend here to you if you want a reasonable and comfortable dorm room. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice Suite Room

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: New and stylish design.
Cons: The bed frame is leveled with the matress and the bed frame is too hard makes getting off the bed uneasy. There is no English TV channel provided.
Location: Its less than 10 minutes from nearest Metro and there are some restaurants and bar along the main street but we didn't have the chance to explore.
I got a room with separate kitchen and washroom. However I didn't have the chance to use the kitchen as I just stayed for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour de trois nuits à Prague.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tomfrom JAPAN

また来たい。

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
英語がわからない自分ですが受け付けのおネェさんはすごくやさしく、wifiも素早く、シャワー室やトイレも清潔で、よかったです↑
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Estela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com