Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saarbrücken

Gutes Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel ist etwas abgelegen, kann aber mit der Tram aus der Innenstadt gut in 20 Minuten erreicht werden und ist leicht zu finden. Highlight ist die hoteleigene Seilbahn, mit der das Executive Gebäude erreicht wird. Von dort oben hat man einen super Blick über Prag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Privat Städtereise

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und nettes Personal, Aussichtsplattform
Cons: Hinweise/Ausschilderung zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel könnte deutlicher sein
Location: Böhmische Kneipe in 150 m Entfernung, ordentlich und nicht so Touri überlaufen. Leider direkt an einer Betonbrücke/Autostrasse, stark befahren
Stadtbesichtigung mit Tochter auf eigene Faust für ein langes Wochenende. Es war leider sehr heiss.Wenn man die Tour über den Petrin beginnt und sich übers Kloster zur Burg durcharbeitet, braucht man die Treppen nur runterlaufen. Ist wesentlich angenehmer, als der Aufstieg in umgekehrter Reihenfolge. Der Petrin ist mit der Strassebahn in der Nähe zu erreichen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roth, Bayern

Gutes Stadthotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Komfort und Verkehrsanbindung ans Centrum. Wifi kostenlos und schnell.
Cons: Betten zu hart. Parkgebühren, Frühstück und Barpreise zu hoch.
Location: Ca. 3km vom Zentrum entfernt. In ca. 5 Gehminuten erreicht man ein großes Einkaufscenter, sowie Haltestelle von U-Bahn, Tram und Gaststätten.
Waren für 2 Nächte in Prag. Unser erster Aufenthalt dort. Sind individuell angereist. Hotel haben wir insbesondere aufgrund von Bewertungen im Internet gebucht. Wichtig war uns eine ruhige, verkehrsgünstige Lage. Haben ein Schnäppchenangebot ohne Verpflegung gewählt. Erhielten ein geräumiges, sauberes Zimmer im unteren Hoteltrakt. Würden das Hotel wieder buchen, jedoch nur mit Zimmer zum Hof oder den Hoteltrakt weiter oben, welcher durch eine Standseilbahn erreicht wird. Zusatzleistungen, wie z.B. Barpreise, Parken in der Tiefgarage und Frühstück erschienen uns zu hoch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 2 ruhig, toller Blick und 15 Min zur Moldau

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Großes ruhiges Zimmer mit tollem Blick; sauber
Location: Die Moldau ist fußläufig 15 Minuten entfernt. Einkaufcenter in der Nähe.
3 Nächte (Hotel 2 ruhig, toller Blick und 15 Min zur Moldau, Großes ruhiges Zimmer mit tollem Blick; sauber)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Interesting cable car

Posted May 16, 2015
There are 2 buildings of the hotel and you'll need to take the cable car in the hotel to get back to your room if it is in building 2. By the time we checked in, the staff told us the cable car was under maintenance and there would be shuttle bus to take us to building 2 and asked us to sit in the lobby and he will tell us when the shuttle arrive. We waited for almost half an hour and decided to leave our luggage at the hotel and have a dinner first. I also asked the frequency of the shuttle bus and then the staff just tell me the cable car is already working, which means no one told us the cable car was back to order while we were waiting for it! Otherwise the hotel is pretty good and the receptionist at the building 2 was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel needs better beds

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I was upgraded to a tower room. Was great. Only thing I wish was the the bed was better. It felt as if it had an elephant sleeping there before me. Very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon dans l'ensemble pour voyages d'affaires

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel constitué de deux immeubles, le second immeuble est tout neuf. Très bon hotel pour voyages d'affaires car situé à l'entrée de la ville et donc facile d'accèder à l'aéroport. Un funiculaire donne accès au second immeuble. Ce dernier dispose d'un restaurant avec une jolie et un petit parc. Le tramway est à 3 minutes pour rejoindre le centre ville et la rivière à environ 7/ 10 minutes à peides
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NH Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
The NH Hotel is a decent hotel although it is a litle dated. Walking from the hotel could be seen as quite intimidating as you have to walk under an unlit underpass to get to the nearby shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ju Eon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
The hotel is nice and comfy, the staff are friendly and helpful. However, Wi-Fi was terrible as well as the location. No one ever mentioned that the hotel is in an industrial run-down area, next to two major motorways and is 5 miles away from the historic center.