Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Ystävällinen henkilökunta
Cons: Lievien vesivahinkojen korjaus
Location: Kaarlen silta, puistoalueita
Hyvä sijainti, hyvä palvelu, siisti huone. Kaikki toimii!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Michal Musil, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review with so nice words about us and our Residence and your high evaluation of our Old Town Residence Apartments. It has been our pleasure looking after you. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will be very happy to welcome you in Prague and in our Old Town Residence Apartments next time. Thank you for your stay with us once again. Best regards, Michal Musil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great access to public transportation. Its on one of the busiest corners in the city. Everything you need is close by. As a light sleeper, I found the tram noise and party reviling made sleeper difficult. Great food and pivo near-by. Mikil, the owner/manager is great. Super location from which to see the "Old-town" of Prague.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Michal Musil, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your your nice words about us and Prague written in your review. You are right, our central and sometimes so busy location is our biggest advantage. All most popular places to visit are easily reachable simply by walking. It has been our pleasure looking after you. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you in our Old Town Residence Apartments next time in the future. Best regards, Michal Musil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Michal Musil, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your high evaluation of our Old Town Residence Apartments in your review. It has been our pleasure looking after you. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay in our Residence. Thank you for your stay with us once again. Best regards, Michal Musil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, just a few minutes walk from some of Pragues must see sites. The Apartment hotel does not have a traditional manned reception in the building. the staff called me the day before our arrival and sorted the bed arrangments and transfer from the airport. He met us at the hotel With the keys. The Apartment was big, two large bedrooms and a huge livingroom, kitchen and a bathroom. I'm going to stay at this hotel next time i'm in Prague
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Michal Musil, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice feedback about us and our Residence in your review. You are right, our location is our biggest advantage. All most popular sites are easily reachable simply by walking. It has been our pleasure looking after you. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we would be happy to welcome you in our Old Town Residence Apartments next time. Thank you for your stay with us once again. Best regards, Michal Musil
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikhail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaewonfrom Family traveler

Good location & spacious apartment but it's so-so.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an apartment. There is no amenities like hotel. But the location is great. Grocery mart is just across the street. Charles Bridge and Old Town Square are just about 10-15 minutes walking. My room was in 3rd floor and the building was equipped with a elevator but it's very old and small. Kitchen top is tiny so it's difficult to do more than one job at a time. When washing dished in the kitchen sink, water splashed everywhere. There was no curtain in the living room. Wooden floor squeaks when we walking in the floor. Living room has a TV and small audio system (CD/radio).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seanfrom Dublin

Great Apartment, Location and Hospitality

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four friends and I stayed in the Old Town Residence apartments and the experience was wonderful. It was in a great location close to shops and restaurants. Any of the major sites in the city were only a short walk away. The accommodation it self was wonderful. It was spacious and clean and had every thing we needed including Wi-fi. When we booked to stay here Karin was nice enough to email us to organised details and even arranged for us to be picked up from the airport at a special fare. We will definitely be coming back to Prague and will be 100% staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location near Wenceslas Square

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice location with spacious rooms and nice view. Walk to everything in Old Town. Bars and Restaurants close by. Shopping center as well. Only complaint is refrigerator doesn't work well and shower doesn't drain well. All else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cocofrom Ireland

Great location! Great value!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay if you want to explore the city of Prague. These apartments are self service. They include a kitchen and lounge area. The apartments are across the road from Tesco department store which is handy for snacks,milk,tea bags etc. The owner Michal is very helpful and provides an excellent service. He organises taxis etc if needed for a good price. The only complaint would be is we had the top floor apartment and we had to walk many flights of stairs. There is a lift up but it is very small. I would definitely recommend these apartments for anyone going to Prague for a few days. Well worth the money too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luciefrom Quebec

Emplacement vieille ville

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu brouillant te chaud.sinon tout était parfait