Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: situation géographique
Cons: menage
très bien situé et bien équipe literie confortable, seul le ménage laissais a désirer et chasse d'eau en panne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

Huge space, excellent location, hard to get to

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: If you are in Prague to experience Old Town, then this is the perfect location.
The room it self was perfect. Huge is an understatement. We booked the 2 bedroom and there were enough beds throughout to sleep 10 people comfortably. the layout was unique, and there was a roof top deck that had a beautiful view of Old Town rooftops. You really feel like your experiencing Old Town Prague here. The kitchen was huge. there are two table and chair sets in the apartment so all ten people could eat comfortably if you had that many people in your party. Some reviews have mentioned the noise from the courtyard bar - they were open till 2 am every night we were there, and I never heard any noise inside the apartment. And I was traveling with a very noise sensitive 4 month old. One negative is that there are a few flights of stairs. If you require an elevator this is not the place for you. Also, and I cannot stress this enough - if you are driving DO NOT stay here. There is literally nowhere to park. The closest parking was 2km away, and was 75 dollars (American) per DAY. Then there is the added inconvenience of having to pickup your keys at another location. The location really is NOT walking distance, especially if you have luggage - so you'll need to plan ahead for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Hotel mit gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Altstadtlage.
Cons: Die Ausstattung könnten eventuell mal (teilweise) erneuert werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Altstadtlage und man kann zu Fuß alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen.
Prag ist eine herrliche Stadt mit fantastischen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wir werden im Sommer oder Herbst noch einmal hinfliegen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sauberkeit ( Zimmer und Geschirr in der Küche sehr schmutzig ) Parkplatz sowie Zimmerschlüssel befindet sich in 2km. Internetverbindung schlecht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paolofrom Italia

Attenzione! il check-in è presso un'altra sede

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trattandosi di un appartamento, non era chiaro su Hotels.com che le chiavi vanno ritirate presso un altro indirizzo, distante 15 minuti. Inoltre per farmi portare le chiavi presso la struttura ho dovuto pagare ben 20Euro, consideranto che altre strutture non fanno pagare questo costo, ma il servizio è compreso, come dovrebbe essere. Infine non ci sono parcheggi nelle vicinanze e quello convenzionato costa altri 20 Euro a notte, dista sempre 15 minuti. QUindi ho preso un taxi... La cosa positiva è che si trova nella Old Town, e non è poco...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by catherinefrom Clermont-Ferrand

dommage

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres beaux appartements le seul problème est qu il faut récupérer les clés a l autre bout de prague, qu il n'y a pas de réception ni de baggagerie.c est un vrai problèmes .que faire des baggages avant l avion?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wenkefrom Wenke

Flott leilighet i Gamlebyen i Praha

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leiligheten har en fantastisk beliggenhet, bare 5 minutter å gå for å se den astronomiske klokken. Vi hadde god plass, 80 kvm i 2 etasjer, det var reint og fint. Internetforbindelsen var dårlig, kun et punkt i 2. etasje var brukbart. Selvfølgelig kunne vi ønsket oss et bad i hver etasje, men til en så lav pris tror jeg vi får være fornøyd med et bad :) Transport til og fra flyplassen er greit å bestille fra hotellet. Da fikk vi også 2 sett med nøkler. Toppkarakter og kommer gjerne tilbake. Anbefales!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ann-Kristinfrom Skedsmo

Harde senger og dårlig rengjøring!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fryktelig harde senger, altfor stor leilighet og dårlig rengjøring! Det var nesten ikke vanntrykk i dusjen... Dette var min 5 tur til Praha, men første gang med leilighet. Ikke å anbefale! Går for hotell neste gang... Det eneste positive var beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennyfrom Sth Woodford

Great apartments

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartments were in a great location near the Old Town. The apartment was very spacious and roomy, it was clean and comfortable. The apartments supplied free wi-fi and had a bar and resturant downstairs. The double bed was missing some slats in the base making it very uncomfortable however the apartment had an extra 3 single beds so it wasnt a problem. As we were in a party of 7 people we prearranged airport transfers with the hotel so had a driver waiting for us when we landed, who took us first to the hotel to book in and then onto the apartments and we got picked up in plenty of time for our flight home. Not sure how we would have managed in taxi's as the apartments were some distance from the hotel or arranged for cabs to take us back to the airport. We never went to the hotel or used their facilites except to book in therefore am unable to rate thier services.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mettefrom Helsingør

Mindre tilfredsstillende

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Startvanskeligheder, receptionisten talte meget dårligt engelsk, kunne ikke forklare os vejen til vores lejlighed, ca. 20 minutters gang. Da vi ankom til lejligheden stod der to fremmede kufferter. Jeg ringede til receptionen, hun talte stadig meget dårligt engelsk, og fortalte mig at der ikke stod to fremmede kufferter i vores lejlighed, men det gjorde der. Det viste sig at være en familie der skulle bo i nabolejligheden, der havde fremvist deres nøgler og dermed fået lov af rengøringen til at stille deres bagage ind i hvad de troede var deres lejlighed. Der stod lejlighedsnummer på nøglen, så det burde ikke være sket.