Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

Huge space, excellent location, hard to get to

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: If you are in Prague to experience Old Town, then this is the perfect location.
The room it self was perfect. Huge is an understatement. We booked the 2 bedroom and there were enough beds throughout to sleep 10 people comfortably. the layout was unique, and there was a roof top deck that had a beautiful view of Old Town rooftops. You really feel like your experiencing Old Town Prague here. The kitchen was huge. there are two table and chair sets in the apartment so all ten people could eat comfortably if you had that many people in your party. Some reviews have mentioned the noise from the courtyard bar - they were open till 2 am every night we were there, and I never heard any noise inside the apartment. And I was traveling with a very noise sensitive 4 month old. One negative is that there are a few flights of stairs. If you require an elevator this is not the place for you. Also, and I cannot stress this enough - if you are driving DO NOT stay here. There is literally nowhere to park. The closest parking was 2km away, and was 75 dollars (American) per DAY. Then there is the added inconvenience of having to pickup your keys at another location. The location really is NOT walking distance, especially if you have luggage - so you'll need to plan ahead for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Hotel mit gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Altstadtlage.
Cons: Die Ausstattung könnten eventuell mal (teilweise) erneuert werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Altstadtlage und man kann zu Fuß alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen.
Prag ist eine herrliche Stadt mit fantastischen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wir werden im Sommer oder Herbst noch einmal hinfliegen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sauberkeit ( Zimmer und Geschirr in der Küche sehr schmutzig ) Parkplatz sowie Zimmerschlüssel befindet sich in 2km. Internetverbindung schlecht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Waalwijk

Appartement in hartje Praag

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enorm groot appartement in het centrum van Praag (12 slaapplaatsen). Perfecte locatie dicht bij alle bezienswaardigheden. Nadeel(tje) is dat het appartement boven een kroeg zit en je daar tot in de kleine uurtjes redelijk veel van mee krijgt door de beperkte isolatie en enkel glas. Uiteindelijk valt dit wel weg tegen de vele vierkante meters en de locatie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Efterårsferie i Prag

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig god placering i Prag. Husk, at nøgle skal hentes et andet sted i byen. Det stod kun med småt på hotelbekræftigelsen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

位置不好找,還要另外取鑰匙很不方便!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
不愉快!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other then the separate check-in locations and confusion of parking and driving to the hotel, everything was great. Location of the hotel is walking distance to everything and very clean and comfortable for a large group.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Location

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Good location but check in reception in different places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by City travelerfrom Finland, Helsinki

Good value for the money !!!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, but no service, although the bar/restaurant down stairs is nice - compensates most of the missing services.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JCfrom Bergen

Fair hotel, bit of a disappointment

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Transport service is good. Location is near the center but quite noisy due to the bar downstairs. We were promised a room with dishwasher, but this is not true. Apartment is 2 floors and quite spacious but is simple standard. Big bathroom. Did not like the bedroom at all since the ceiling on all sides are slanted typical of old buildings so some of us slept on the sofa which is not at all comfortable due to the uneven surface. The stairs to the sleeping area is horribly small and we bumped our knees quite a few times. The apartment is 4 flights of stairs high although officially on the 2nd floor, if you start at 0 for ground level - no lifts so taking luggage up and down is a pain, and we also had a baby pram with us.