Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Excellent hotel good food overall very happy

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Overall served my purpose very well ... Good location good facilities only 15 minutes from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent Prague choice

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was awesome! Cosy clean room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Everything fine.
Location: Tram 22 at the front door takes you to the old town (if a bit circuitously). Very handy. It's also an easy walk to the palace.
If you can't afford to stay in Prague central, or all the cheaper rooms are booked as they were at Christmas, this is a great choice. Most pleasantly surprised by the quality of the "Business Floor" (Level 5 I think). When you discover Tram 22 gets you to the city centre it is perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Orea in Prag

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hallo ! Wir Familie Richter waren vom 27.12.-03.01.2015 in diesem Hotel. Einige Sachen haben uns nicht gefallen , welche da wären. Am Tag der Anreise waren wir 14:30 Uhr da und unser Zimmer war noch nicht fertig. Also bekamen wir ein anderes zugewiesen. Um 21:30 Uhr betraten fremde Leute unser Zimmer , denn sie haben das gleiche bekommen wie wir . So etwas geht garnicht!!! Wir fanden es unmöglich . Am nächsten Tag brauchten wir Hilfe vom Techniker weil die Batterie vom Auto leer war. Er kam sehr unfreundlich an u. meinte ob wir deutsche wären. Er konnte uns bei dem Problem nicht helfen weil sein Überbrückungskabel nicht gingu. er keine Lust hatte. Somit sind wir dann mit Straßenbahn u. Metro durch halb Prag gefahren bis zum Baumarkt u. zurück. Wieder 2 Tage später funktionierten unsere Zimmerkarten nicht mehr ,so das wir nicht in unser Zimmer kamen. Wir finden das ganz schön viel Unannähmlichkeiten u. hoffen auf ein Entgegenkommen, weil so etwas geht garnicht u. ist Eingriff in die Privatsshäre !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to see Prague in comfort

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Very nice hotel in a great location for the cost.
Cons: Lounge staff service and attitude could be better.
Location: Walking distance to several city overlooks, vendor areas, and Charles Bridge. Fantastic restaurant directly across the street. Tram stop very close.
The hotel was very clean and the staff were helpful and professional. Our group was full of young professionals on a budget and we were able to stay comfortably and close to the attractions with modest expense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Komfortables Hotel Nähe Strahov Kloster

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Optimales Hotel für Stadterkundungen. Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür, Frühstück ok, Zimmer sehr sauber, Fahrstuhl nichts für Zeitdruck...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist zu empfehlen

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Sehr sauberes hotel, ein bisschen weit von der Innenstadt entfernt aber noch ok, Frühstück vollkommend ausreichend sehr viel Auswahl,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prague ,underbart !!!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Hårlig promenade ner mot stan ,förbi slottet och utikten är sagolikt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zwei Tage im schönen Prag

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles sehr zufriedenstellend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik magnusfrom Rykkinn

Dårlig trykk for vannklosettet

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette var 5. gangen vi bruker hotellet, og benytter det gjerne igjen.