Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

strategico, confortevole, moderno e con stile!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: quasi tutto.
Cons: la mancanza di un bidet nel bagno e la colazione, comunque più che buona e abbondante, potrebbe offrire una maggiore varietà di dolci.
Location: vedi recensione sulla mia esperienza.
Lo consiglio vivamente per la sua posizione strategica, in pieno centro; uscendo dall'hotel ci si trova nell'ombellico del centro di Praga! tutte le mete da visitare sono raggiungibili a piedi. L'aeroporto di Praga è a meno di mezz'ora di taxi (spesa di 650 corone circa, 25 euro, che diventano 480 se lo si prenota anche per il ritorno). Il personale è genitlissimo e disponibile, parla inglese: la colazione è intercontinentale, abbondante e di ottima qualità in genere e si consuma nei sotterranei suggestivi del ristorante Casserol che fa parte dell'hotel. sempre all'interno dell'hotel a piano terra e al secondo piano ci sono delle splendide boutique di cristalli di bohemia e articoli vari di gioielleria e bigiotteria. Ci hanno riservato un miniappartamento per 4 con due stanze molto spazioso. il bagno pilito e confortevole, unica pecca (ma questa è un'atavica lacuna) la mancanza del bidet! consigliabili le camere nei piani alti e possibilmente che non si affaccino sulla strada perché essendo la zona una sorta di Trastevere la movida di turisti può creare rumori molesti. in sostanza il rapporto qualità-prezzo è ottimo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom København

Hotel midt i middelalderbyen

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Det bedste ved hotellet er, at det ligger meget centralt midt i den gamle bydel.
Cons: ?
Location: Beliggenheden er tip top, hvis man vil være midt i det hele. Der er kort gå afstand til rigtig mange seværdigheder
Halvdelen af hotellet har elevator. Den anden halvdel er uden elevator. Det kan godt være besværligt for ældre mennesker at skulle op af trappen til 3. sal. Hele underetagen er salg af glas og smykker. Det er belastende at man bliver overfaldet af sælgere, når man skal ind på sit hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel central de la place de la vieille ville

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Proximité, accueil, et cadre
Cons: Chauffage et bruit
Location: Quartier très bien, proche de la place de la vieille ville et à 5mn à pied du pont Charles. Très vivant et animé
Nous sommes arrivés avec le service de transfert aéroport et avons payé comme annoncé 650cz.C'était très bien. Nous avons été très déçus de constater à notre arrivée dans la chambre que nous avions 2 lits simples alors que nous avions demandés un grand lit lors de notre réservation. Nous avons demandé à changer mais l'hôtel était complet et ça n'a pas été possible. Avons déploré aussi que le chauffage ne fonctionne pas bien et nous avons eu froid dans la chambre et dans la salle de bain.De plus, il y avait de toutes petites couettes légères insuffisantes pour nous réchauffer. Il n'y avait pas de volets et la rue était très bruyante. Notre chambre n°10 donnait dans une petite rue : la nuit il y avait beaucoup de passages de gens, qui rentraient très bruyamment et le matin les travaux nous réveillaient très tôt. Bref difficile de se reposer. Cela étant, notre chambre était plutôt spacieuse et avait beaucoup de rangements. La TV et le Wifi fonctionnaient bien. Concernant le petit déjeuner, c'était très bien. L'accueil était bien. La propreté très bien aussi. Cadre sympathique puisque l'hôtel était dans une boutique de cristaux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Great Britain

Hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Perfect location all major attractions almost on the doorstep. No traffic noise from streets below. Perfect room service, clean room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast - good variety to choose from but bread and sweet buns were not fresh, surprising as hotel runs a bakery shop as well
Location: Perfect locatin for all major attractions, right in the middle of the city.
We spent 5 lovely days in Prague. Hotels location is fantastic, close to all major attractions, good restaurants nearby and hundreds of pubs too. Room was clean,good facilites, comfortable bed, good sleep at night no street noise in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

close to the old town square; in the centre

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: conveniently situated. clean. mostly friendly staff
Cons: the stairs to the breakfast room are difficult to negotiate. should think about making it more accessible.
Location: 3 minute walk from the astronomical clock; 15 minutes from Charles Bridge.
the hotel is with walking distance of 2 metro stations, easy access from the airport on public transport. Close to all important attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sanremo

due passi da STAROMESTSKE NAMESTI

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Camere spaziose e posizione centralissima
Cons: Ascensore
Location: Posizione ottima, a due passi dal l'orologio astronomico e dalla piazza. Noi abbiamo girato quasi tutta la città a piedi.
Siamo appena tornati da un soggiorno di tre giorni a Praga io mio marito ed una coppia di amici. Location dell'albergo ottima, camera molto spaziosa, colazione buona ed abbondante. Personale gentile e disponibile Unico "appunto" da fare la mancanza di ascensore (le nostre camere erano al terzo piano) Comunque hotel da consigliare!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nualafrom belfast

location location location

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
great service from guy at reception and hotel is perfect location could not be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Woranisfrom Bangkok

Great great great

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really great location , can walk to all place very easy. Firstly we have problem connected with Wifi but after inform hotel staff , it well worked. This is very small hotel but great value to stay. The breakfast is the best comparing to other hotel I stayed in Prague for this trip.the only cons is the noise which you trade with center location. The bar is downstairs,so can still hear noises at 3-4 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hoonfrom 한국

관광의 최고호텔

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
프라하관광의 최적의호텔. 다만 호텔앞에서 관광객 소매치기장면목격. 공항버스타는곳까지 걸어서 15분정도걸림. 조식은 진짜최고임. 청소도 깨끗하고 5점만점 중 4.8점주고싶음.