Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

最高のロケーション、若い旅人には頼もしいホテル

Posted Feb 17, 2015
ロケーションは最高であった、 最寄り地下鉄駅から徒歩1分ほどである。 宿泊棟は受付棟の隣である。 部屋は快適そのもので、ツインを独り占めし、広々と使うことができた。 にもかかわらず、2月では1泊3,000円ちょっとという、プラハにしては高クオリティのコスパであった。 ただ、両隣や廊下の雑談などはそれなりに聞こえやすいため、睡眠時に酷く神経質な人は耳栓の使用か、ここ以外のホテルの検討を視野に入れるべきかもしれない。 あと、エレベーターが少々古く、初めだけ不安を覚えた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, not very far from old town

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Brkfast is quite boring. Very basic. However the hotel rooms are big, privacy is good, you can also leave the luggage at reception after checkout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

A week in Prague

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Close to Metro, cafes, and a couple decent restaurants. Good value for money though not fancy. Walking distance to old city and Wenceslas Square.
Cons: Hotel was fine. Only problems we had were one time noise issues due to renovations.
Location: Decent food and beer at nearby Restaurace Kulový Blesk and Restaurace & Music Bar Legenda. Pivovarský dům is a bit further but has good food/beer too
Good value and location for an inexpensive stay in Prague. Very close to the metro, though you can walk to the old city and other locations in 30min or less. Take the 22 tram for a tour of a lot of the city too. Stops at a Tesco for groceries. Was disturbed one morning with building renovations, but they moved us to a new room. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vitoria

Hotel muy buen ubicado en pleno centro, poco ruído

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Habitación amplia, buenas almohadas , internet wifi ...etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

リーズナブル

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段は安いが、それなりに綺麗な部屋。 駅からも近く立地も中々良いと 言えます。特にサービスに良し悪しは感じませんが、受付の 方の受け答えは丁寧だったと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom prague new town

Good Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: furniture a bit bland, and the put me up bed needed throwing out as stained and looked tired.
Location: great location,metro on doorstep,wencslas square just down the road.
Basic room facilities but ideal for metro,and about 10 minutes walk to wencslas square,its ideal if on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Für den Preis ganz ok

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Wir haben kein Luxus erwartet bei dem Preis. Das Zimmer war schöner und größer als wir dachten. Leider ziemlich hellhörig, da unser Zimmer direkt neben dem Restaurant lag, sind wir morgens früh von den quietschenden Stühlen geweckt worden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ロケーション良し

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅から徒歩1分、中央駅からも徒歩圏内というのがこのホテルの真価。他は特に期待してはいけません。部屋は狭くはないですが、冷蔵庫もなかったです。受付のお姉さんは愛想があって印象良し。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Very clean very near the terminal

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Loved it...no complaints and would highly recommend