Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Jungesellenabschied 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻👯🍻🍻🍻🍻👯👯👯👯🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grundsätzlich ok, jedoch eher laut

Posted May 4, 2015
im umkreis mehrere music-clubs. nacht daher relativ laut (Autos, grölende leute....). auch im haus Party bis 3 Uhr morgens und Geschrei im Stiegenhaus. daher wenig befriedigend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und das geräumige Familienzimmer!
Cons: Die Matratzen sind zu hart!
Wir waren für 4 Nächte in der Pension. Wir hatten ein Familienzimmer mit zwei getrennten Räumen. Es war reichlich Platz. Es war jedoch nicht sehr sauber. Erwarte da mehr. Die Lage war allerdings top.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom besancon

trés bien situé, proche tram

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: complétement indépendant
Location: tour prahia a proximité et facilité de déplacement grâce au arrêt de tram proche de la pension. quartier vivant à chaque heure du jr et de la nuit!
4 jours entre amis, visite de Prague, plus vie by night donc cette pension était l idéal pr notre séjour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

отзыв

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Расположение отличное, номер хорош, если там толтко ночевать. Персонал отзывчивый
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Je Wongfrom 베를린

프라하 2박 3일 여행

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
청결했고, 조금 건조하긴했지만 괜찮았음. 근처에 볼거리 하나있고 트램역과 버스 터미널 있어서 좋음 근처에 레스토랑도 있음 다만 마트가 없다는게 아쉽
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not satisfied

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
In the website this hotel is shown as a three star but we could not find facilities and services which are in three star.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014