Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Prague 2015 holidays

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location and apartment size and comfort
Cons: Check in process information in advance Enforce all tenats to avoid noise after 10 pm
Location: Very close to many of Prague attractions
Good: Apartment is extremelly large and very well located at 5 minutes walk from Downtown. Bad: We had to check in in another location that was not informed to us in advance. Additionally there was no parking available and we had to park our car at about 10 minutes from the apartment. Anyhow, comfort at the apartment areas was good enough to clear these two issues. Worse: We had few young men in the apartment next to us that spent ALL nights partying until 5 am and literally we thought they were in our apartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Die Nähe zum Zentrum hervorragend!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Wir waren nur 3 Tage in der Ferienwohnung aber von der Ferienwohnung haben wir auch zu Fuß das Stadtzentrum gut erkunden können. Die ruhige Lage, trotz Hauptverkehrsstrasse ist hervorragend. Auch der Platz in der Wohnung war sehr gut. Traurig waren total spärliche Ausstattung der Küche mit Geschirr.Wein- und Schnapsgläser waren ausreichend vorhanden aber leider keine Frühstücksteller und keine Müslischalen. Das war aber alles zu bewältigen. Was wirklich abstoßend war haben wir erst bei der Abreise bemerkt. Eine total verschmutzte Matratze. Das war schade, dass unserem Enkel der Aufenthalt am Ende noch verekelt wurde.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thor Espenfrom Norge

Ikke et hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er en leilighet i en bygård midt i sentrum. Flott hvis du er klar over det. Ingen info ved bygårdens adresse. Dette må du gjette deg frem til. Etter mange tlf og en lang gå tur så kan man låse seg inn med egen nøkkel. Dette har ingen ting med et hotel å gjøre... Men når den frustrasjonen gir seg så er leiligheten stor og ren med god beliggenhet. Perfekt for en gjeng på party tur eller en familie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Lage

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positiv: sehr viel Platz, gute Ausstattung, super Lager ( mit der Stassenbahn 22 fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar), das Auto ist teuer am Theater bzw kostenfrei auf der anderen Flussseite zu parken. Negativ: sehr hellhörig! als wären die Nachbarn im Appartment mit drin. Die Sauberkeit bei der Einreise war nicht perfekt, alle von uns hatten gleich Bedürfnis alles noch mal abzuwischen und zu desinfezieren. Im allgemeinen aber ein sehr gutes Appartment, hübsch eingerichtet un dmit optimalem Preis-Leistung - Verhältnis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christianfrom odense

ok

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
rent og pænt men bar lidt præg af at være slidt især på bad og i køkken.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

check in very tedious

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Check in (and parking) is at prague 5. You can't leave your luggage in the apt after the check out time, which takes much of the fun out, because you must run back and forth. The staff was not very cooperating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hytham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannafrom Sweden

Good place for large compaines

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed a group of 9 friends and were positively surprised by the apartment. Two floors with three bedrooms plus kitchen and separate living room with two sofas and a large table. Two bathrooms with shower. Beds were really comfortable. Cleaning quite poor but understandable considering the condition we ourselves left the apartment. Location is good with many restaurants close by. Central Prague is relatively small so we walked everywhere. Multiple apartments owned by the same hotel, so you don't have to worry about disturbing people permanently living next by. You have to pick up the key quite far away (30 min walk), or else pay 20 euro to have it delivered. All in all very please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rasmusfrom Läge

Schysst ställe

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rymligt, centralt & frächt! Nyckelhämtning ett minus men ingen större komplikation