Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

check in very tedious

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Check in (and parking) is at prague 5. You can't leave your luggage in the apt after the check out time, which takes much of the fun out, because you must run back and forth. The staff was not very cooperating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hytham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jackie from sartis

too far from center

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: eggs in the morning
Cons: bring the hotel closer to centrum
Location: small shopping mall for locals
this place is not for tourist, but for locals.... its too far from center 45 minutes about. its a waste of time for tourists
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Haha from London

Large room in nice location

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is good place to stay because the location is good nearby tram station and the room is very big. However, it is a bit difficult to check-in because you have to go to another for check-in and getting the keys. Another thing is that there is no air condition so in summer, u may feel a bit hot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bbr from London

Key and access big problem

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We travelled with two kids, made our way to the address on the booking paper, and could not even get access to the building.Thanks to a kind porter he explained we had to get the key from a hotel 15 Min tram ride away.Reception was not helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YAMGA from Germany

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Loved the comfort of bed and bedding.
Cons: Our neighboors didn't respect the non-smoking rules. They were smoking in the hallway of and smoke went into the first floor, we had to go upstairs.
Location: It's in a great area, not far from the tourist attractions, many small stores, cafes and bakery were close to the apartment.
We loved our experience during our trip, the apartment was very nice and comfortable. Loved the comfort of the beds and the bedding. It was close to most of the tourist attractions, and enjoyed the bakery and stores nearby. Liked very much the parking area, vehicle was safe and indoors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It is a nice location and clean

Posted Jul 8, 2010 on Hotels.com
it wasn't exactly like the photos. It's a nice and clean apartments and feel really safe as there is someone watching the gate. Try to get the keys is a problem as we don't know have to go to a different place to get the key and it is quite difficulty to find the office for keys. The room is ok and it's a 3 star, you won't expect too much.