Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johan from Uppsala

Ok ställe, prefekt för ett större resesällskap

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet vi fick var stort och fint men vissa av möblerna var ganska slitna. Detta var konstigt då de kunde reparera sådant med depositionen som de tjatade så jättemycket om vid in-checkningen som man behövde lämna för att få hyra deras lägenheter (fick känslan av att de förväntade sig att vi skulle ta sönder något). Men förutom den höga depositionen och att nyckelutlämningen var på ett annat hotell längre bort så låg lägenheten riktigt bra till med ca 15 min promenad till gamla torget och ca 30 till slottet. Det fanns även resturagner, affärer och spårvagn precis utanför dörren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maurice from noisy le grand

Spacieux et proche de tout

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Proche de la place Wenceslas, on a tout fait à pied. Pub, resto, centre commercial, snack, boite de nuit...tout est à proximité. Nous étions 8 à l'aise pour un Grand appart de 12 couchages, des Lits simples petit et peu confortable ça sera le défaut à retenir. Pensez à les appeler pour leur service de transfert aéroport car la réception ce trouve à un autre endroit. Le chauffeur gère tout, vous explique tout par rapport à la location. Il sera votre interlocuteur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Prague 2015 holidays

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location and apartment size and comfort
Cons: Check in process information in advance Enforce all tenats to avoid noise after 10 pm
Location: Very close to many of Prague attractions
Good: Apartment is extremelly large and very well located at 5 minutes walk from Downtown. Bad: We had to check in in another location that was not informed to us in advance. Additionally there was no parking available and we had to park our car at about 10 minutes from the apartment. Anyhow, comfort at the apartment areas was good enough to clear these two issues. Worse: We had few young men in the apartment next to us that spent ALL nights partying until 5 am and literally we thought they were in our apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Helsinki

Hyvinvarusteltu asunto ostoskadun tuntumassa

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Asunto suuri ja siisti ja hiljainen vaikka sijainti olikin keskeinen. Asunnossa oli myös lämmin, vaikka ulkona oli kylmää ja kosteaa. Keittiö hyvin varusteltu! Sopii loistavasti lapsiperheille ja ystäväporikoille. Sängyt olivat tosin hiukan kovat. Avaimet pitää hakea toisesta osoitteesta (hotelli), mutta kävellen matka taittuu 15min ja julkisilla 10min. Raitiovaunut kulkevat aivan asunnon edessä ja lippu on edullinen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Die Nähe zum Zentrum hervorragend!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Wir waren nur 3 Tage in der Ferienwohnung aber von der Ferienwohnung haben wir auch zu Fuß das Stadtzentrum gut erkunden können. Die ruhige Lage, trotz Hauptverkehrsstrasse ist hervorragend. Auch der Platz in der Wohnung war sehr gut. Traurig waren total spärliche Ausstattung der Küche mit Geschirr.Wein- und Schnapsgläser waren ausreichend vorhanden aber leider keine Frühstücksteller und keine Müslischalen. Das war aber alles zu bewältigen. Was wirklich abstoßend war haben wir erst bei der Abreise bemerkt. Eine total verschmutzte Matratze. Das war schade, dass unserem Enkel der Aufenthalt am Ende noch verekelt wurde.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thor Espen from Norge

Ikke et hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Dette er en leilighet i en bygård midt i sentrum. Flott hvis du er klar over det. Ingen info ved bygårdens adresse. Dette må du gjette deg frem til. Etter mange tlf og en lang gå tur så kan man låse seg inn med egen nøkkel. Dette har ingen ting med et hotel å gjøre... Men når den frustrasjonen gir seg så er leiligheten stor og ren med god beliggenhet. Perfekt for en gjeng på party tur eller en familie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Lage

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Positiv: sehr viel Platz, gute Ausstattung, super Lager ( mit der Stassenbahn 22 fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichbar), das Auto ist teuer am Theater bzw kostenfrei auf der anderen Flussseite zu parken. Negativ: sehr hellhörig! als wären die Nachbarn im Appartment mit drin. Die Sauberkeit bei der Einreise war nicht perfekt, alle von uns hatten gleich Bedürfnis alles noch mal abzuwischen und zu desinfezieren. Im allgemeinen aber ein sehr gutes Appartment, hübsch eingerichtet un dmit optimalem Preis-Leistung - Verhältnis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christian from odense

ok

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
rent og pænt men bar lidt præg af at være slidt især på bad og i køkken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

check in very tedious

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Check in (and parking) is at prague 5. You can't leave your luggage in the apt after the check out time, which takes much of the fun out, because you must run back and forth. The staff was not very cooperating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels