Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ängelholm

Överreklamerat hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Frukosten
Cons: Hotellet är i behov av en totalrenovering
Location: Läget är OK , nära till allt.
Bilder på hemsida och skyltar på hotellet stämmer inte med verkligheten. Restaurangen med den "enastående utsikten över floden" - Stängd! Restaurangen på taket - Stängd! Vattenkokare på rummen - Borttagen! Fläckiga heltäckningsmattor. Dåligt städat badrum ( gammalt plåster på golvet) med undermålig ventilation osv osv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, u

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We met some simple problems, but staff solved them unprofessional or did not solve at all. When outside temperature was about 86 they put us in a room with broken air conditioner, told they are booked and repair can be done in a couple of days. Finally we got into other room with conditioner (works bad), but sliding doors were blocked. We could not use shelves and room safe. They tried to fix them twice with no success. To be short they are very nice and try to be excellent, but acting unprofessional. Nevertheless being sure they can be better I recommend the Hotel to my friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

古色蒼然

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: 旅行ではリラックスのため、バスタイムは重要である。 最低タオルはそろえるべき。
Location: カレル橋には徒歩圏
5星って何時の評価?伝統的じゃない、ただ古いだけ。 地方都市で、ビジネスホテルの方がましな場合と同じ。 ゴワゴワのバスタオル3枚のみ。フェイスタオルもハンドタオルもアメニティもなし。 ジュニアスイートでこれは??? 一人1E×2 2E枕銭はおいた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location- Outdated Facilities

Posted May 23, 2015
Great Lication- Outdated Facilities such as TV & Almost no internet in Rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel with great location

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The location and the breakfast.
Cons: Almost everything else
Location: Old Town Square, Wenceslas Square, Charles Bridge, river sightseeing cruises are all within easy walking distance.
The hotel is on the river, and within walking distance to most points of interest in the old town. The staff is not very helpful and doesn't seem to care. On one of our five days there, our room was not cleaned; the attitude of the desk staff and the housekeeping staff seemed to be "so what". Room keys that didn't work were a common situation. On a more positive side, the breakfast was superb, and the breakfast room staff was very helpful. |
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very pleasure, the hotel is well located and the staff is excellent, very good breakfast and nice accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Direkt im Zentrum

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Leider gab es an keinem Tag Cola zu den Longdrinks. Nur Cola Light oder Vanilla Cola. Schwaches Bild für 5 Sterne. Im Zimmer waren einige Ameisen. Am ersten Tag war das W-Lan überlastet. Frühstücksbuffet war in Ordnung.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CETIN from Antibes, France

Average 5 star ....

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is average, if you are looking for an international service, don't expect anything like that. The TV and entertainment system from 90's. Not one single English or French channel on the TV. Rooms are outdated. If you are looking for 5 star this is not what you are looking for.... Breakfast is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels