Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Wir waren für unseren Städtetrip nach Prag für 3 Nächte im Pure White und waren voll und ganz zufrieden! Unser Zimmer war schön modern ausgestattet und sehr sauber! Das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen, um sich für einen abwechslungsreichen Tag in dieser tollen Stadt zu stärken. Das Personal was stets freundlich und gab uns gern Auskunft! Wir können es nur empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Klasse war natürlich das kostenlos erhaltene Zimmerupgrade, Eintritt ins Gebäude nur mit Zimmerkarte, Lift auch nur mit Zimmerkarte.
Schneller unkomplizierter Check-In (als Sicherheit für Zimmerkarte war Kreditkartennummer bzw. 50 € notwendig)/Check-Out, reichhaltiges Frühstück, hatten ein Zimmer zur Hofseite und in der Nacht war es wirklich ruhig. Straßenseite war aber während unseres Aufenthaltes auch nicht viel Verkehr. Gepäck konnte am Abreisetag noch eingestellt werden. U-Bahn- und Tram-Haltestelle nicht weit entfernt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California/London

Good room/hotel, decent location.

Posted May 3, 2015
The hotel interiors are great and the 24h bar area is convenient as well as stylish. The hotel is about a 15/20 minute walk to the Charles Bridge and great bars- HOWEVER, there were no double duvets (despite the "duvet menu" on the double bed, the glass toilet cubicle wasn't great and unfortunately appealing to very loud, drunk guests and stag parties. Generally great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wuppertal

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: hervorragendes Personal an der Rezeption, gute Tipps, freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit
Location: Hotel liegt gut, in der Nähe eine Auswahl an einfache aber guten Restaurants, fußläufig sind Straßenbahn und Metro zu erreichen
wir machten einen Kurztrip übers Wochenende nach Prag und wurden in unserem Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend begrüßt und bestens informiert. Danke nochmals an David >(Rezeption) der uns in ausgezeichnetem Englisch viele wertvolle Tipps gab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANNA MARIAfrom Torino

Hotel moderno e confortevole

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel pulito, camere moderne, confortevoli; ottima colazione, personale gentilissimo; posizione buona, a 15 minuti a piedi da p.zza Venceslao, comoda al tram 22 che porta al Castello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystalfrom Germany

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
WOW! The hotel staff was amazing! David and Marikella(sp) in particular, went above and beyond for me and my family while we were there. The hotel was clean, warm and welcoming, and in a great location! Away from the chaos of busy main roads, and off the beaten path enough to enjoy so much scenery while walking to the main sights. Reserved parking is TINY, but manageable if you're careful, and you must reserve it ASAP as there are only a few spots available. Also, about parking- it is located down the next block and around the corner- not a bad walk, but if you have small kids, a stroller will be useful- the locals drive like Mario Andretti! The garage is in a secure location, not accessable to the public, and our car survived there for 5 days without a ding, dent, or scratch. Transportation (tram and bus) is literally right around the corner, and taxi use is cheap as well. Their breakfast was pretty decent, my picky 2 year old dined just fine there. We had a great stay with Pure White and definitely plan to use them again! Thank you Pure White!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by reginefrom nancy

Formidable

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prestation et accueil parfait
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

City break

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Decor rather sterile.
Location: Within walking distance to most areas.
Hotel good location to all popular sights. David on reception excellent, very informative and extremely friendly and helpful.