Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Göllheim

Toll

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Kann man nur empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ellen from Belfast

Lovely

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant experience in a great location. Everything you would expect from a Radisson Blu.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr abgewöhnt ,muss dringend überholt werden

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Ich hatte einen kurzen Aufenthalt u würde diesen in diesem Hotel auf keinen Fall wiederholen. War nicht zufrieden,denn der Preis 230€ steht nicht im Verhältnis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lin from California

Great quality hotel for your value

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, walking distance to main sites with metro close by. Hotel staff were also really friendly. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us here. We would have liked to know what went wrong, since your rating is below what we consider acceptable. We appreciate you chose us for your stay in Prague and hope to get the chance to change your mind in the future. With kind regards, Victoria Moldovanu, Senior Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Berlin

Da ist man nicht traurig wenn es auch mal regnet..

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren zu zweit für 5 Nächte in diesem wunderschönen Hotel und sind nur schweren Herzens wieder abgereist. Für ein Stadthotel absolut traumhaft nur leider auch sehr preisintensiv. Bei einem guten Angebot würden wir allerdings jeder Zeit wieder zuschlagen. Danke für diesen tollen Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rafael from Jerusalem

חוויה בלתי נשכחת

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מעולה!! נקי ומסודר, החדרים נקיים מאוד ומרווחים , המיקום מצויין ממש בסמוך לרחוב וצלאב המרכזי. אבל הדבר שהכי יזכר לטובה מהנסיעה הזו הוא השירות במלון, מתייחסים אליך כמו אל מלך - עוזרים בכל דבר ,מנומסים ואדיבים ברמה שלא ראיתי עדיין באף מלון בעולם. ציון 10/10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Stockholm

Fantastiskt hotell i Prag!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Jättebra hotell, utmärkt service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik from Borås

Mycket bra

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, hög standard & perfekt beläget i Centrala Prag.