Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Good for a quick trip

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: They made us a take away breakfast for our 5 AM hotel departure the next morning which was handed to us as we checked out, we were very thankful
Cons: The only negative is that there are no services adjacent, nothing.
Location: Shopping Mall within walking distance.
Very accommodating staff and it's close to the Airport yet quite. There is a shuttle between the airport and hotel and there is a help booth at baggage claim which will call the hotel for you to summon the shuttle. The hotel actually sits adjacent to the private jet terminal of the airport, away from the main terminals. There is an indoor shopping mall about a 10 minute walk away, which is where we ate dinner at the food court. There were 3 family run Asian food restaurants available from which one we had a nice dinner for 2 including 2 large Czech beers for under $10 US. We were ready for some different food after 3 weeks in Europe. There are other food choices also, this is a typical Mall food court. There is also a large grocery store at the mall, very clean and interesting to shop. They do have food at the hotel, but I think we were the only ones there that evening, so we opted for the food court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Spacious room.
Location: Very convenient. Near the airport
Room was nice, staff was courteous and they gave me an early check in of 9 am which was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have to stay at the airport...

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Near the airport
Close to the airport, and with a free (and flexible, 24 hr) shuttle. Expensive, isolated, sterile. But clean, comfortable. Take your pick. There is a big mall about 10 min walk down the road, with a food court. (the restaurant in the Ramada is very expensive). There is a also a big supermarket (get water, the Ramada wants 150 crowns - 6USD for a bottle of water).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel stayed pretty hot during the day.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel stayed warm during the day and the hotel staff were unfriendly like you couldn't imagine. Also, they charge extra if you have more guests the number of beds and sharing isn't allowed unless the other guest pays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Conveniently located at the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location and air conditioning and lovely staff
Cons: Don't recommend staff in training on desk for weekend evening shift alone!
Location: Airport location
I reserved through Expedia and followed up with a direct phone call confirming we were 3 in same room. The desk was unable to access reservation but assured no worries and offered early check-in and late check-out if needed. Upon our late arrival about 10p their employee in training was a bit overwhelmed due to a busy evening and inexperience. He called his manager at her home who assisted in the check-in process and provided what he referred to as their suite. The air conditioning was welcomed! We were just under the gun to grab a quick late snack downstairs however it was a bit disappointing in comparison to all the other eating experiences. In addition the hotel provided complimentary parking for our car rental. That same employee was there to greet us the following morning! Quite a shift!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Super Lage um am nächsten Tag mit dem Flugzeug weiter zu reisen. Sehr ruhig. Schöne Zimmer. Nettes Personal. Transfer zum Terminal ist kostenlos. Klare Weiterempfehlung!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by raphael from belgie

alternatief luchthavenhotel praag

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ligt rustig, bij terminal 3, Praag. Met de eigen shuttle snel naar de luchthaven. Vraag kamer met zicht op de luchthaven (terminal voor privévluchten dus helemaal niet druk)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawid from Wrocław

Lover than usual Ramada Std.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I choose Ramada hotels very often, because of room and breakfast std. This time unfortunatelly room std. and breakfast (worst than room) was below my current Ramada experience. Good point was personel, who propose to use free hotel parking (no sign that there is hotel parking)instate of expensive airport parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from UK

David

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very good airport hotel as expected from Ramada. Located near terminal 3 but a free shuttle bus to terminals 1 & 2 is easily arranged. Very friendly staff and a good selection of food on offer. I would stay again & recommend.