Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shing Fat Arthurfrom China

nice location

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice location and good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom Ashford, Kent

Prague Christmas Markets visit.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I came to visit Christmas markets. They were wonderful - as was the hotel. Centrally placed and perfect. We do not walk as well as we used to and taxis were ordered by the hotel when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jussifrom Helsinki

Plussat ja miinukset

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huoneessa hyvät sängyt ja reilusti tilaa. Henkilökunta kielitaitoista ja avuliasta. Aamupala ihan ok, hieman valikoimaan toivoisi laajuutta. Sijainti hyvin keskeinen, lähellä kaikkea. Miinusta: Kylppärin pyyhkeitä ei juuri vaihdettu. Suihkun kaakeleissa mustia pieniä homepilkkuja. Tyynyt vähän omituiset, toinen iso toinen tosi pieni. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikafrom Forssa

Prague First

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti loistava, kaikki palvelut lähellä. Hotellin vieressä kaksi hyvää ruokapaikkaa Italialainen ja Tsekki ravintola.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ramada Prague City Centre value for money

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, in walking distance to many interesting places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nærum

Dejligt hotel tæt på alt. Skønne værelser.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Prag er altid et besøg værd. Billige priser og god mad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pejmanfrom Prag

Inte det bästa hotelletet i Prag!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
När jag skulle checka in så fick jag ett otrevligt hej , och personalen i receptionen är inte trevliga och man har ingen bra ögonkontakt med dem . Jag kommer in i rummet den ser ok ut tänkte jag , men sen så kollade jag lite noga och såg en massa fel , senare så en dag så skulle jag gå in i mitt hotellrum och så fungerade inte mitt kort så gick ner till reception och dem sa att låset inte fungerade längre så jag fick ett nytt rum och dem sa att alla mina kläder och bagage är där , gick in i nya rummet och såg att inte min bagage var där så ringde till receptionen och sa att min bagage inte är där den var kvar i gamla rummet, så fick jag gå och hämta allt som fanns i gamla rummet till nya rummet och den nya rummet som jag fick var inte speciellt snyggt, stora fläckar på mattan, spindel på väggen och väggarna såg riktig dåligt ut, (se gärna bilder) !!! Maten i restuarangen smakade inte så bra det heller, men servitörerna var trevliga Jag har besökt Prag många gånger och denna hotell var jag jättebesviken på även om folk tyckte om den. så denna hotell bannar jag för alltid och besöker inte den längre, kan säga waste of money for 4-stjärnigt hotell borde vara 2-3 stjärnig .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

관광하기 좋은 위치의 호텔

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치가 좋아서 선택한 만큼 프라하의 주요한 곳은 걸어서 이동 할 수있어서 제일 좋았음. 아침부페는 별로 먹을것이 없었고, 특히 과일은 신선하지 못하고 심지어 빼빼 마르기까지 했음. 방에서 와이파이 다되어 편리했고, 가장 인상적인것은 욕실 바닥이 한국처럼 열선이 깔려서 정말 좋았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The hotel was right in Wenceslas Square so in the heart of the city. The rooms are lovely, bed comfortable, shower hot and nice toiletries and towels. However there was a kettle and cups but no tea coffee etc and the bottled water in the room and snacks nuts etc all had price tags. I was charged £2.86 for the desk to ring me a taxi. I would definately return for the location but I felt the services were a little mean.