Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ovefrom Oslo

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det mest positive er beliggenheten. Få minutter fra torget. Ok frokost. Dette "hotellet" minner mer om ombygde leiligheter enn hotell. Løse fliser i gangen hvor det var lagt teppe over. Vegg til vegg teppe på soverommet var så møkkete at man kviet seg for å gå uten sko. Luktet mugg. Gode madrasser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisbethfrom Rykkinn, Bærum

Rimelig og godt hotell midt i smørøyet

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
7 Angels ligger midt i smørøyet, to minutters gange fra torget. 5 minutter til elven. 2 minutter til handlegaten. Puber, restauranter og andre spisesteder i fleng rundt hotellet. Butikker av alle kategorier rett i nærheten. God service på hotellet, men litt uproffersjonelt ang. frokost. Imidlertid var det mat nok og du fikk det du ba om uten problemer eller ekstra kostnader. Rent. Gode, store dobbeltsenger. Store rom. God skapplass og mange bord å legge fra seg ting på. Godt bad. Varmeovn på badet til kalde morgener. Godt fornøyd med hotelloppholdet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Very well located. Staff does not speak english, very hard to comunicate. Dissapointing facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAI YUfrom Taiwan

很棒的地點!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
距離舊城廣場近,相當棒的地點!因為地點熱鬧,晚間比較吵,建議訂內側中庭房間。 有廚房設備,黑晶爐...但沒有炊具...也沒有碗盤。 不是每天清潔房間。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Near Old Square

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. Room was supposed to be non-smoking but smelled like smoke. The rooms were not cleaned everyday. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location, Questionnable Front Desk

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
7 Angles is the perfect location if you want to be in the thick of things in Prague. It is less than 2 min from the clock and town square. The hotel is part of a restaurant though and restaurant primarily vs a hotel first. So I would not recommend it for anyone that needs help from staff or a front desk (directions, city recommendations) because there may not be anyone there. Free breakfast, clean nice rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katalinfrom Zalaegerszeg

Inkább euróban...

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helyi pénznemben javasolták a fizetést Önök. Ennek megfelelően a szálláshoz is váltottunk cseh koronát. Aztán kiderült, hogy euróban is fizethettünk volna, sőt a váltást számunkra meglehetősen kedvezőtlen (a helyi pénzváltóktól jócskán eltérően) szorzóval végezték, amivel fejenként kb. 6000 Ft-tal vágtak meg bennünket a 3 éjszakára vonatkozóan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com