Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H. Dahl from super

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Renheten på rommene. Veldig hyggelig betjening. Beliggenheten var topp. Kommer gjerne tilbake dit en annen gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonas S from Sweden

Excellent location

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is excellent except for the variety at breakfast and poor coffe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lundborgs

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell och ett fantastiskt läge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas, USA

Nice hotel--right on the Charles Bridge

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: The chairs have no backs in them--no shower curtain--what is that about?
Location: Everything is nearby--you are on the bridge--the path to everything.
Very convenient to old town, lesser town, stores, shops, and restaurants. No air conditioning and a little noisy if you are on the bridge side with the windows open. Would stay here again--no question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cocci from NANTES

Hôtel parfait !

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel était parfaitement situé ! A proximité du pont Charles et du château de Prague ! Le petit déjeuner est complet, faisant qu'on peut faire de longues balades avant la pause du midi ! Les chambres sont grandes et très lumineuses !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anuj Gupta from New Delhi

Absolutely fantastic experience overall.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is great. the location is unbeatable. the rooms are large...old but large and well maintained. everything was good. i highly recommend. we were in a large group of 11 people and we never felt uncomfortable for a moment...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KURT K PEDERSEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KURT K PEDERSEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anette from Norge

Støyende ventilasjon på rommet

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Flott sted, men vi var uheldig med en bråkete ventilasjon på rommet. Nydelig frokost og super beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Historic hotel in a perfect location

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms are big, clean and tastefully decorated. Unfortunately the bed was uncomfortable though. The air conditioning was too loud; we had to switch it off during the night. The bathroom could do with fresh paint too. It looked like there was a leak. Staff are very friendly. Overall it was a good stay.