Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Aconsejable

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel es muy bonito, la ubicación es sencilla, pero la atención del servicio no es muy gentil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great value for price.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was impressed by friendliness of the hotel staff as well as the size of the room. While I expected a small room with a single bed, I realized it was an apartment with a lot of space. Location was also very convenient. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Halpa ja hyvä majoituspaikka

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todella edullinen majoituspaikka lähellä vanhan kaupungin sydäntä! Meillä oli kaksi huoneistoa käytössämme, ja molemmat olivat tilavia keittiöineen - toisessa parvi ja parveke. Vanha hotelli, ei luksusta, mutta sympaattinen. Henkilökunta mukavaa ja puhui englantia. Aamupala perus, puurosta plussaa! Sijainti oli tosiaan suhteellisen lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia ja Palladium-ostoskeskusta. Myös pikkumarketteja ja ravintoloita lähistöllä. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5min walk to florenc station which the location is fairly convenient. the reception is helpful. the room is neat and tidy though the entire building is a bit worn out. free breakfast though a simple one. very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ユースにしては朝食も素敵。

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: ごはんがおいしい・スタッフが親切・部屋がかわいい
Cons: シャワーがせまい。使いにくい。浴槽がつまる
朝ごはんがおいしかったです。パンが豊富! 駅から歩いてちょっと迷いましたが、立地もさほど悪く無いと思います。 部屋がかわいかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice and Spacious

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Space in the rooms, great for parkin and price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good local restaurants near by with great taste and cheaper then the CBD, good for parking
Was nice big rooms and love the kitchen facilities. only issues we had was noise from people in the room next door, drunks coming in at 3 am making a lot of noise and noise travels really easily through the hotel. cause of the cheap price and big rooms it encourages groups of people to stay at a time, which isnt good for noise wise. about a 15 min walk to center, but great for parking and pleasant restaurant around the corner of the hotel and cheaper then CBD prices. Breakfast was an absolute shocker, so please dont consider this a selling point for this place cause i dint eat anything, hard break, cheese and ham wasn't great ether, fallowed by cereals that tasted off and stale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

ottima posizione

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la comodità della stanza/appartamento.
Cons: Vigilare su comitive di ragazzi "vivaci" che prenotano appartamenti per far "baldoria"
Location: Ottima posizione, il centro è raggiungibile a piedi in 15 minuti. Lungo la strada che porta al centro c'e' il grande centro commerciale "PALLADIO"
Abbiamo prenotato una stanza con cinque letti e ci hanno dato un appartamento su due piani con nove letti!! La posizione è ottima ,facilità di parcheggio, supermecato molto vicino, colazione buona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albertofrom Chile

very nice

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was much more of what we expected. The price was low because we were on a budget, but the room was clean, big and with great facilities. The included breakfast was abundant, great for tourist. The location is not great, but we walk every day to downtown (old Prague) and never got tired. I recommend this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uvefrom Danmark - Husum

Fint lille hotelværelse til 4 - fair til prisen

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint og sober værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge - perfekt hvis man bare vil bruge det som overnatning. Lille balkon gav rar mulighed for at tage en slapper når man vendte hjem. Te-køkken er fin til at varme vand til kaffen og holde drikkevarer kolde, men ikke helt egnet til madlavning pga. størrelse. Hotellet er en smule slidt, men pænt. Morgenbuffet er fair og varieres dagligt. Personalet er aldeles søde og imødekommende. Vi havde fået beskadiget sidespejl på bilen dagen før hjemrejse - og nattevagten havde nød-repareret dette med gaffatape, da vi kom ned om morgenen, så vi kunne køre lovligt hjemad. Beliggenheden er fin til at kunne udforske Prag, man kan sagtens gå til centrum eller lige tage sporvognen hvis benene er trætte.