Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from Glasgow

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: clean, cheap, friendly staff, quiet and great location
These are first class for the apartments for the price. Walking distance to the old two, 100 yards from the subway, tram and bus stations and 10 minute walk from the main train station. Clean, well maintained and with very pleasant and helpful staff on site. We stayed for 4 nights and the small kitchen was ideal for breakfasts and snacks. Bathroom while not to my decor, was clean, with a great shower. Beds were very comfortable and despite looking onto the main road, it was pretty quiet and didn't disturb our sleep. I will definitely stay here again when I return to this beautiful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellie & Daniel from England

Deff visit again

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Lovely apartment, great location; national museum, old town prague and wenceles square all in walking distance. Extremely polite and helpful staff. Deff come again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Hebden , UK

Good Value and Comfortable Accomodation

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Good value , easy walking distance to Wenceslas Square . Helpful and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wang from Australia

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Santosh from India

nice location nice rooms

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large rooms, easily accessible. Rooms were clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Convenient location and amenities.
Cons: The bathroom ceiling needs to be cleaned.
Location: Close to main city attractions
The hotel is conveniently located and is about 10 - 15 minutes walk from the train station. The main city attraction are also within walking distance. The staff were friendly and helpful. The kitchen has a microwave and hob so we were able to cook a few meals. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the bathroom ceiling needed to be cleaned. There was mould growing on the ceiling which caused unpleasant, pungent smell everytime you walked into the bathroom. It would have cleaned off quite easily with some bleach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra Murphy from Chilliwack, BC

Friendly staff and close to transit

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay and would stay there again.The service was great, the rooms were clean. Everything was so close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Inverness

Simply brilliant

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Brilliant location, close to city centre and metro station. Staff very helpful and friendly. Apartment spotless and very well appointed for a studio apartment. Couldn't ask for better. Would highly recommend.