Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kumi from u.k

very convenient location.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: close proximity to public transport, shops and sites.
Cons: spa facilities. every time we tried to use the facility it was booked. very frustrating.
Prague is a very beautiful city. It is not possible to appreciate all its historic sites and monuments in 3 days. I would certainly want to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monkeecat from California

Good hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Staff, location, price.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Close to tourist areas, museum, shopping and restaurants.
Really enjoyed our stay here, the room was clean and not too small, the A/C worked well and the staff were all super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for exploring prague

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Lift was inefficient (we were on top floor)
Location: Good for a budget - 10min walk from Prague Old Town.
Hotel is clean & modern. Rooms small but comfortable. Ideal for couples but would need bigger room for families. Reception staff friendly & helpful. Good location, only a short walk into Prague old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Cheshire

15min walk from Wenceslas Sq

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found that the Royal Court Hotel was easy to get to from the airport using a bus and the metro. The isn't anything worth noting within a 5 minute walk but there are plenty of decent pubs, cafes and restaurants within a 10 minute walk. The room was small but clean and comfortable with everything we needed. The receptionist spoke English and was very helpful but I can't comment on the food or the spa as we didn't eat there/use it. I would use this hotel again and recommend it.
3 out of 5
by Vic from Kirkcaldy fife

Royal Court Hotel critique

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Our room was ontly one floor up from the reception & a free bottle of bubbly as was wife's birthday
Cons: Location
Location: Too far to walk to centre
Hotel was rated 4* I can't see why. Maybe because it had a spa facility, though as the max it can take is 4 people and we were not advised on arrival that spaces were limilted. We never got to use it. Our room was very small. Breakfast was akin to Travel Lodge self service and there was no dining room for evening meal. The hotel is sandwiched between two 3 lane arterial roads and was a good 25 minitute walk from Wenceslas Square. We made a wrong choice on that one position wise. Staff are helpful and the place is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Finn from Norway

Good value for the money

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Pros: Jacuzzi and breakfast was super
Cons: Many stairs up to the reception
Location: Little to long away from public transport
Clean room with nice bead and jacuzzi. Great breakfast and helpful and friendly people at the reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very good option

Posted Jun 13, 2012
Good location and great service. If you traveling and you just need a clean Hotel for sleeping and taking a shower, this is the best option
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
We found parking on street out front. Hotel was nice. No wireless in rooms and cable was rather short. but a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by thais

perfect

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
i liked everything about this hotel. Great and gentile staff, nice breakfast, near the city center/ subway. i want to stay again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ekaterina from St Petersburg, Russia

Royal Court Boutique Hotel and SPA - our opinion

Posted Apr 8, 2012
Pros: location. staff.
Cons: clearness of a room
Location: super! very near to centre, to Vyshegrad.
I think, in general, everything is going better than it was with us))). The staff is ok. Every manager, receptionist speaks English and Russian. 90% of Staff are Russians. If tell about our own experinece, the clearness of rom wasn't fine, but that was because of some misunderstanding within staff. The breakfast isn't perfect, but ok. The location of a hotel is very good. There are some mini markets around. Vyshegrad is very near, some other parks are also near. So, if you're looking for hotel not extra high level - it's this. Plus, there is SPA.