Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kristianfrom Bergen

Great location and great hotel staff!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had the pleasure to enjoy one night at Hotel Royal Residence Ungelt on my way to some Wild Boar hunting. The staff was very friendly and helpful and made my short stay really nice. Got upgraded to a huge room/apartment without charge and they were also very helpful regarding parking of my rental. The room was as mentioned huge, and very clean. The Location is very close to the Old Town Square which is lovely for me as i love the architecture in Prague. Will definitely stay at Ungelt again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
the Hotel is very good, close to the center, almost everything is in a walking distance (10 min max)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Ingarö

Hotell med perfekt läge

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotel med kanonläge dock kan skräniga nattvandrare höras i de smala gränderna. Frukostbuffet & egen taxiservice var ett stort plus och mycket prisvärt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stuartfrom Melbourne

Smack bang in the centre of the ild town

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in the very centre of the old town, very difficult to find as it doesn't have its own entrance! Once found, it is fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trine Lundefrom Kongsberg

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mye støy fra pub'en utenfor. Natt til lørdag var det spesielt ille og det var vanskelig å sove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Team

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Wir wurden ganz warm wilkommen und bekamen die ausführlichen Antworten auf alle Fragen, die für uns wichtig waren...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

立地抜群、中央広場のすぐそば

Posted Aug 27, 2014
空港からホテルまではシャトルバスで行きましたが、自力でたどり着くのは難しいと思うので、シャトルバスをお勧めします。 部屋は古い感じはしますが、広くて、掃除も行き届いていたので問題ありません。朝食も8ユーロでしたが、内容も充実していました。レストランがある場所も地下の素敵な場所でした。 なんといっても、立地が抜群です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A.Ehnfrom Sverige

Underbar lägenhet med perfekt läge!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde i en av hotellets lägenheter med kapacitet för 6 personer. Den var helt fantastiskt! Stora sovrum, gigantiskt vardagsrum och en trevlig terrass. Är ni ett större sällskap är detta hotellet ett strålande alternativ! Bor ni med fönstren mot öster så kan man störas något av nattklubben som ligger tvärs över gatan. Annars ett underbart hotell med mycket charm och perfekt läge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Karlskrona

Perfekt familjehotell i centrala Prag.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ungelt erbjuder både högklassigt hotell och lägenheter. Vi bodde några nätter i lägenhet med familjen i Juni 2014 och var otroligt nöjda. Läget är perfekt nära gamla stadsdelen med alla sevärdheter. Lätt att ta sig dit med bil. Kanske dyr parkering men smidigt att de tar hand om bilen. Bra service och bra språknivå. Deras restaurang Vabene är bra och prisvärd. Vi var väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse.