Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leighton Buzzard

NYE in Prague

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good location, within walking distance of old town square. We ate in the hotel restaurant on the first night and food was outstanding. Free upgrade to duplex suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf NRW

Schönes Hotel sehr Zentral

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Netter Aufenthalt tolle Stadt sehr historisch und unglaubliche viele Kirchen. Immer eine Reise wert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very helpful staff, clean, and great location! My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Mark Luxury, just a few blocks tons of shops, restaurants, theatres, the market, and Old Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MILTONfrom MARINA DEL REY, CA

IT'S GOT EVERYTHING YOU NEED OR WANT.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS EXCELLENT IN ALL REGARDS AND ASPECTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerardofrom Monterrey, Nuevo León

Hotel hermoso, bien ubicado y con buen servicio

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, excelente servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela Afrom Stockholm

Underbart hotell!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grym service, fina rum och mysig vinterträdgård. Promenadavstånd till allt och personalen vet verkligen vilka toppcaféer och topprestauranger de skall rekommendera. Helnöjd!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Very Good hotel near the Railway station,

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Most of the staff was very helpful.
Location: Every thing in Prague is walking distance,
Staff very good, Real luxury Hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Had booked a suite and were upgraded to Bohemian suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

It's not the Kempinski hotel anymore, and it shows

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This is the old Kempinski hotel, 2 months ago it was bought by a new owner, I think it shows. Everything about the hotel was alright, minor complaints include: showing a bath tub as an amenity online and the room not having one (given I chose this hotel over another one who did not show a bath tub in the room), the breakfast that was not included after all, 27 EU per person for breakfast seems excessive even to me (and I like to splurge). Two people can eat lunch for this in the most touristy and expensive part of Prague, the old square outside on a patio. Now the BIG complaint: The BED was terribly UNCOMFORTABLE! It was hard as a rock...for a hotel in this class, it was ridiculous. I will be choosing the K K hotel next door next time. I stayed there last year and it was better, nicer, the bed was more comfortable. We could have saved $75 per night. (Just looked up the price) I am kicking myself for not choosing K K because it is literally next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hansfrom Utrecht

Perfect

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place when you're traveling with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com