Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Knacken hinter den Headboard ausschalten
Location: Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage. Stadt anschauen ist von dort aus leicht zu machen
Hinter jedem Headboard vom Bett wurden LED-Leuchten angebracht, die wehrend sie brennen und nachdem sie ausgeschaltet sind permanent knacken. Ich konnte aufgrund dieser Geräusche, direkt hinter meinem Kopf, nicht einschlafen. Dieses Problem soll es angeblich in mehreren Zimmern geben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

A fantastic hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
What a great hotel , it was a pleasure to stay here . We will be returning very soon .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Buckinghamshire

SUPERB

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, breakfasts and Floris toiletries.
Cons: Noisy bedding. You can order other pillows/ duvets though.
Location: Excellent location. In the old town, lovely walk to Charles Bridge via the shopping area. Perfect for children as mostly vehicle free.
Excellent experience. Travelled with children so want the comfort and luxury but also the flexibility and attention to children 'orientated' experience. This hotel made us all feel special. The children enjoyed the kiddie touches and we felt we were having an adults weekend with luxuries. Really recommend this hotel to families who are fed-up of having to have 3* accommodation. Well done The Mark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2015
An excellent hotel. Everything was clean and stylish. The in room dining menu is fab. A close walk into town. The only problem we had was that our shower flooded our bathroom but was fixed very promptly. The bathroom and bedroom is to die for! Love, love, love
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leighton Buzzard

NYE in Prague

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good location, within walking distance of old town square. We ate in the hotel restaurant on the first night and food was outstanding. Free upgrade to duplex suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ChenChu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf NRW

Schönes Hotel sehr Zentral

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Netter Aufenthalt tolle Stadt sehr historisch und unglaubliche viele Kirchen. Immer eine Reise wert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very helpful staff, clean, and great location! My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Mark Luxury, just a few blocks tons of shops, restaurants, theatres, the market, and Old Town.