Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from England

Recommended

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nice clean hotel in a quite side street. Reception staff were wonderful, breakfast staff not so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel in a good location

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: the staff, and loaction....close to city center
Cons: breakfast could be improved....
we enjoyed definitely our stay in this hotel the staff was very friendly and helpful...i woul recomend this hotel though a bit expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a boutique hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location (close to new town).
Cons: This is a decent cheap hotel but shouldn't be presented as boutique in any way. And service/staffing levels could really be improved.
Location: Near Wenceslas Square.
Marketed as a boutique hotel but more like an average Best Western. No personality whatsoever, very bland and service wasn't great. At check-in I waited 15 mins for someone to show up at the front desk. At check-out is was at least 20 mins. Breakfast was included but not great. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donavan from Colorado

Hotel.com made it easy

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son is on a school exchange program and was traveling to Prague. I was able to easily book him into two different locations in Prague. The Yasmin was a very nice hotel and he was meeting some friends there. I just loved the convenience of booking a room for him stateside and getting feedback from him that it was a great experience. The map allowed us to find the hotel easily as well as walking directions from the train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointed from Worcestershire

Not somewhere I would stay again

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean and reception/breakfast staff very efficient, The rooms are very basic for a four star rating as not even a sofa or chair to sit on although you do get two wooden seats.The bar staff were nothing short of useless when most of the time there is more staff than customers and then it takes ages to get a drink. We were not allowed to use the bar on new years eve as it was for paying guests only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marian from Los Angeles

love it! ppl r nice, breakfast is good!!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
manager, front desk are soooo friendly and ready to help u! room is just ok, but clean, location is great, only few mins walking to main train station, exchange stores with good rate near the hotel, walk to everywhere very easy, I left some gift to my customer, hotel worker even sent me e-mail to remind me my customer hadn't pick up!!! will stay again for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul from Aberdeen

Nice hotel close to wenceslas square and amenities

Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from London

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Large rooms, friendly staff and easy to book tours make this an easy choice for visitors. This was our first visit and the staff were extremely responsive and helpful. It's location is perfect - tours pick you up directly from the hotel if you feel like booking one, otherwise the town is made for walking and you could start right at the Old Town area where the hotel is...awesome stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City centre hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Position
Cons: food
Location: Good central
I selected this hotel as it was described as a boutique hotel. Instead it is vast with long corridors and sole less rooms. The food was terrible, only noodles in the evening with a different flavour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sander from Amsterdam

Modern hotel close to the action

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It can be hard to find a hotel in Prague that is modern, yet relatively affordable and also close to the action. The Yasmin is exactly that. I had a Junior Suite on the second floor, high ceilings and a (very) small living area. Personally I would call this a deluxe room, still comfortable and recommended. The only negative thing would be that not really stood out, especially service from the staff could be little more personal.