Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Super Unterkunft

Posted May 1, 2015
Wir waren in einer Junior-Suite mit Meerblick untergebracht. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Bereits bei der Ankunft würden wir sehr freundlich begrüßt. Unser Zimmer war sehr schön, genau so, wie es die Bilder auf der Website Versprechen. Einzig die Matratzen sind wirklich sehr sehr hart. Dies ist aber auch schon der einzige Kritikpunkt, den wir hatten. Besonders positiv muss auch das Frühstück erwähnt werden. Es war hervorragend, mit Liebe zum Detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel très agréable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Proche de la plage et des rues pietonnes tres commercantes, beaucoup de bars et restaurants. 10 min de la capitale Buffet petit dej bien garni et personnel agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raquelfrom Santa Cruz de Tenerife

El mejor hotel de 4* en el que he estado

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantástico recomendable 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel direkt am Wasser

Posted Oct 2, 2014
toller Meerblick, sehr ruhig gelegen und doch ist man recht schnell entlang der Promenade im Zentrum von Praia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good sleep/great breakfast

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent in every way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hanford, California

Very nice hotel! Close to the beach!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: We liked the location! We liked the view of the ocean! We liked the facility, the staff and the service!
Location: The location is great! Close to the main highways. There is also a great restaurant across the street!
This hotel is only a couple of years. We liked the facility, the atmosphere, the friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanninefrom USA

staff and location are amazing

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous location close enough into town for easy walk along the waterfront yet quiet and fantastic seaviews. Staff are truly exceptional, so helpful in arranging any and all requests. also have free bike use for exploring close by.. Very environmental conscious hotel. Breakfasts are the best, great selection of fruits, pastries, and cheeses as well as hot food. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaun Costafrom Toronto

Great !!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend this hotel, had a great time !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paulfrom toulouse

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
bonne impression