Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Wunderbarer Auffenthalt im Atlantida Mar. Es hat mir se gut gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We spent 3 nights at this wonderful hotel and I can't think of one negative thing to say. The staff was very helpful and friendly and made recommendations for restaurants that we really enjoyed. It wasn't right in town but it was a short drive into the downtown area and close to the airport. Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel with sea views

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The service, the room and the cleanliness.
Cons: Cant think of anything :-).
Location: Excellent walking area on the seafront which can be access straight from the hotel. Great marina and views.
This hotel is located near the beach with great view overlooking the the sea. The service was excellent from the hotel staff. It is a small hotel just as we like it! Bear in mind that the hotel does not have a restaurant for lunch or dinner, however, there are a couple of excellent restaurants mins walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is located just outside of the main town, therefore carhire is hihgly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Super Unterkunft

Posted May 1, 2015
Wir waren in einer Junior-Suite mit Meerblick untergebracht. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Bereits bei der Ankunft würden wir sehr freundlich begrüßt. Unser Zimmer war sehr schön, genau so, wie es die Bilder auf der Website Versprechen. Einzig die Matratzen sind wirklich sehr sehr hart. Dies ist aber auch schon der einzige Kritikpunkt, den wir hatten. Besonders positiv muss auch das Frühstück erwähnt werden. Es war hervorragend, mit Liebe zum Detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel très agréable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Proche de la plage et des rues pietonnes tres commercantes, beaucoup de bars et restaurants. 10 min de la capitale Buffet petit dej bien garni et personnel agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A voltar certamente.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
O pequeno-almoço é muito bom, com boa variedade de produtos regionais. O colchão podia ser mais confortável, embora o quarto seja bastante acolhedor. Os funcionários são muito simpáticos e prestáveis. Muito bom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yann from geneva

Amazing Hotel for a great price

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in Praia da Vitoria, not far from the city center. The room was really nice and clean, get one with the ocean view if you can! IT also has a gym room with the view on the ocean and a sauna. We were there during winter so we didn't use the pool and jacuzzi. Everything was perfect. The hotel doesn't have a rstaurant but there is a really good one right across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raquel from Santa Cruz de Tenerife

El mejor hotel de 4* en el que he estado

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fantástico recomendable 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel direkt am Wasser

Posted Oct 2, 2014
toller Meerblick, sehr ruhig gelegen und doch ist man recht schnell entlang der Promenade im Zentrum von Praia