Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from loughborough uk

comfortable spacious room

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean modern hotel. copious breakfast. couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business users

Posted May 20, 2013
good for business users ,staff very frindly................................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2013
We , left our bags and went out to work, someone had entered our room and stolen some make up, and money. There are no facilities to get anything to eat at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in need of refreshment

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Hotel needs a refreshment, which the staff says will happen in 2013. When that happens,it will be a much nicer place. As it is, it's not bad, staff was very pleasant, breakfast was good, and location was convenient for access to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

superb apart from the toasted sandwich

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Pros: very good breakfast
Cons: toasted sandwich
Location: fine
Terrible toastedsandwich on the first night, otherwise superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for visiting Florence and surrounds

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
An excellent choice of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Good hotel if you need to be in the immediate area

Posted Mar 31, 2010
Basic clean hotel. Couldn't work out how to get the AirCon to work but the windows opened, so that was ok! Otherwise a nice clean room and a very good restaurant. It was very handy for the location of my business trip but otherwise probably not a tourist hotel. Oh and the Sky in room box had sound but no picture! Not too bothered as Italian TV is not exactly great... Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jun 6, 2007
We were not sure what to expect but were very pleased with the overall experience. It is a little way out of Firenza but not a problem.