Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Ottimo hotel per il personale gentilissimo, la pulizia dei locali e la stanza veramente accogliente. Nonostante sia in una posizione centralissima (quasi accanto al Duomo) non si sente un rumore provenire dall'esterno. Ottimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Bristol, CT

Cozy, Family Feel Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Hotel Giardino from Oct. 18 - 25, 2014. I could not have been happier with my accommodations. The room was very clean and everything worked perfectly. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to make me feel at home. The location was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel and if I ever get back to Prato, Italy, I will definitely stay there again. Thank you for a great vacation!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DeedsBfrom Melbourne

A terrific 3 star hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel. We booked a 3 star hotel and it was everything we could have hoped for. Terrific location for us - we were at a conference at Monash. Great cafes/restaurants close by. Spacious room. Friendly service - just loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler_unofrom Prato, Italy

Perfect location, not so perfect matress/bed!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family place. Overall satisfied, nice place. My biggest complaint, and a BIG one, was the bed! It sloped! Really really need to be updated! Other than that, great stay, bt without newer beds, people with bad backs like me will have to choose another place. Great location, a bit loud at night (bar nearby).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
First we had to manage how to get there, because GPS and reality of closed roads and street works do not rely. Then it was a really nice hotel ideally located in the center of the city. Very friendly staff. Would come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by annalisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcofrom torino

"ottima location, scomoda da raggiunge in auto"

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
nel complesso bene
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
very old hotel, needs refurbishment, expensive price per night, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K

Tranquillità in centro storico

Posted Jun 23, 2014
L'hotel è in un'ottima posizione nel pieno centro storico di Prato, il personale è accogliente e gentile. La stanza pulita e tranquilla. Il mio è stato un soggiorno breve, ma molto gradevole.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel comodissimo

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Location: posizione ottima vicinissima alla stazione e al centro
personale molto gentile e disponibile, arredamento un pò datato ma pulito.