Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and spacious, the bed and pillows were very comfortable, the food for the breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Very comfortable bed and pillows. We loved it and told one of the staff people to not change a thing! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Las Vagas

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay here was outstanding. Very pleasantly surprised. Enjoyed Rick's Restaurant in Pratt for local food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Great Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean, comfortable and quite. Popcorn and cookies for snacks and breakfast was good. The gym was adequate, could have been a little cooler inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC Mo

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds. Clean. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bend, Oregon

Great nights stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Sign from the highway west bound could be more visible.
Location: Just passing through.
I have absolutely nothing negative about this facility. Even the breakfast was more than expected (the usual cereal, fruit, coffee, waffles and yogurt. The real surprise was excellent scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy). Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria Elena Munguiafrom Mission, Texas

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with overall service. Also with front desk service like Ms. Elien. Ladies Sherly that took care of the cleaning our room & breakfast meals. I will defenetly be staying at Comfort every time I'm at Pratt visiting my son that is an athletic student in Pratt College. Thank you for making our family stay a very comfortable one. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, surprisingly quiet although the thunderstorm helped. Nice breakfast.