Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QV AZ

Good stay

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: great staff
Cons: Needs up grade & face lift
Location: Good location
Staff was excellent bed was good room was clean easy to find and good parking The whole motel needs a upgrade. Face lift
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Super 8 experience

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The bed was super comfortable and we did not notice any noise although the hotel was quite close to two intersecting highways.
Cons: Hall carpets and door mats need attention. Too much fragrance used in the lobby - not good for those of us with breathing problems. Prefer fresh air
Location: There was one nice dress store nearby and a WalMart across the street. Food service in that town is poor to non-existent - not the hotel's fault.
I am handicapped and the hotel has no elevator, so I called well in advance and made a reservation to be sure I would have a ground floor. When we arrived we were informed that the person in the room had elected to stay longer, so our reservation was not valid. The clerk did work hard to provide us with another room with the same amenities and we appreciated that; however, our trip had been very tiring and I did not appreciate having to wait while other arrangements were made. All hotel personnel were very accommodating and friendly throughout our visit and the room was very comfortable; breakfast was adequate and well presented. Had it not been for the problem at check-in, we would rate the room a 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 4, 2015
This was not a fantastic motel, but it was a large room and it was clean. We slept very well on the mattress. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would stay there again. It was just what we needed after a tiring day of driving. We were not looking for fancy, just a good bed to sleep on. This fit the bill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Never again

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, bathroom condition, staff
The room did not have a tub. The shower head only dripped water. When I brought this to the front desk, the clerk laughed at me. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Odor of smoke

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The front lobby and the hallways had a bad odor of smoke. Our room was non-smoking and didn't smell as bad but once you stepped into the hall it about made you fall over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: easy access to room clean, good view of surrounding area,satisfying continental breakfast.
Cons: no comment
Location: restaurants near by after long travel day
nice relaxing stay, easy check in, friendly staff, received wake up call as requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East St. Paul, MB

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Perfect for an overnight. Very clean, staff was friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good. For the price. All we wanted was a bed and shower both of those were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice motel close to event.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, roomy rooms close to the event that I was attending.
Cons: Improve the breakfast.
Location: Shopping and other restaurants were available in the area.
Desk clerk was available for a late night check in and accommodated all of our needs.