Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bodensee

4stars+

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Wenn jetzt noch das Frühstück Service präziser abläuft, werden es fast 5 Sterne !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend at spa

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came for a family spa weekend, and we really had a lot of fun! The hotel met all the expectations. Service was really friendly at the hotel and spa, room was clean and food was tasty. We will come back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ricofrom Zurich

Nice business hotel just outside basel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable business hotel just outside Basel. Staff is friendly, and the only disappointment was the princely sum of 28 CHF demanded for 24h of internet access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with nice adjacent wellness center

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms and convenient wellness center next door; great also with kids; considering its an American chain hotel-breakfast bacon sucks; not crispy but pale and sloppy; otherwise nice breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jwu Chia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sébastienfrom de la région de Saverne ( Alsace ).

Un séjour agréable.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrivé en milieu d'après midi, nous étions attendu, la chambre étant prete et de grande taille. Puis nous avons bénéficé des entrées à l'aquabasilia ( centre nautique ). Nous avons diner sur place, la carte était cependant limitée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jannie petersenfrom hvidovre

super familie hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var dejligt at aqua park var i samme bygning, så hele familien kunne bade slappe af osv sammem.. lidt udenfor alt..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Geofffrom Austria

superior room great for a family

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff and room big enough for a family of 4. short walk to train or tram to the city centre
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com