Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bodensee

4stars+

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Wenn jetzt noch das Frühstück Service präziser abläuft, werden es fast 5 Sterne !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Es war schön, haben es genossen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabrielafrom geneva

short distance from Basel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was extremely friendly. We did not use the spa but knowing it is there would definitely be prepared and try it next time. We went to see a concert and the venue was within walking distance which was great. No bus transport in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend at spa

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came for a family spa weekend, and we really had a lot of fun! The hotel met all the expectations. Service was really friendly at the hotel and spa, room was clean and food was tasty. We will come back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ricofrom Zurich

Nice business hotel just outside basel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable business hotel just outside Basel. Staff is friendly, and the only disappointment was the princely sum of 28 CHF demanded for 24h of internet access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with nice adjacent wellness center

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms and convenient wellness center next door; great also with kids; considering its an American chain hotel-breakfast bacon sucks; not crispy but pale and sloppy; otherwise nice breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolles Familyangebot

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super Kombiangebot für knapp 160.- Grosses Familyzimmer (kleine Küche vorhanden) inkl.Frühstück, Eintageseintritt ins angrenzende Wassetparadis und dazu noch an 2 Tagen gratis ÖV und 50% Gutschein wie z.B Zooli,etc...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jwu Chia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com