Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Room was absolutely fine for the money. Staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Copenhagen

Airport hotel, Lombok

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ok for one night close to the airport. Friendly staff, ok breakfast, rooms with ac, clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tingli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor bahru, my

Hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2014
1. Hotel staff is very helpful and informative. 2. Room is big but lack of maintainance. Too many mosquito inside the room. Need to request bug spray before you entering your room. 3. Location wise, near to local shopping(grocery cheaper than mataram city), local food stall like satey, fried rice, gorengan is available. 4. Taxi to airport fare is 50k idr. 5. Breakfast choice is limited, order to cook which is good. But if you in hurry, just toast the bread. Took 30min to cook a omelate, only one table at that time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for quality hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Nice place to relax after a few busy days. Staff were very attentive and spoke good English. Food in restaurant was nice. Room was clean with air con. The shower got cold and we had to wait for it to hear up again but not a major issue at all. Otherwise good value for a quality hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Hotel near airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Cons: better tracking of reservations
Location: airport
We only found two hotels near the airport and we had already stayed at one and didn't like it so we stayed at this one the 2nd time around. It was much better. However they didn't have our reservation so I had to look it up on my laptop and show them. Overall it is a nice place to stay close to the airport...taxi was $6 to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy stopover hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Takes 15 mins in a taxi from the airport (the drivers will tell you it's 30 mins or 1 hr - it's not). The restaurant is decent, they serve cold bintang and good Indonesian food. They also sell pizza, which we didn't try. We also didn't get to try breakfast as we had to leave so early. The service was very good; the manager gave us a lift into town to use the post office, and ordered us a taxi for 4am which arrived exactly on time and was much cheaper than we paid to go from the airport to the hotel! Not much to do in the area, but a good choice for a layover at Lombok airport. There's a small garden where our kids could play, which really helped pass the time. Also Nat Geo Wild on the TV in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from TP

Perfect

Posted May 25, 2014
It was exactly what I needed... HBO - Resident Evil: Redistribution
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff service

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels
Staff attitude is commendable. Good place to stay if you need to catch an early flight out. About 15 min and cost 50k idr to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mia from hongkong

good hotel clean and tidy

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
15 Minutes from praya airport..overall ok..best fare...good and clean hotel..only the breakfast need to improve..nice staff with good service,will recommend this hotel