Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingridfrom Stockholm

Hotel for a night, quite ok

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a big terass with direction to the sea and heard the nice sound of the waves in the night. That was very nice. But there is also a road outside close to the hotel, that could be noisy. Breakfast was simple but quite OK and the service personnel was very service-minded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sweden x2

Nice at the sea

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people working at the hotel Helpful when we needed info about trains, restaurants, things to do and see. Only downside is the breakfast, ist little to simple, absolutely no extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Visiting Britfrom Perpignan

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location for quick and easy travel by rail to Barcelona (25 mins). Comfy(new)beds. Reception staff very helpful. Newly double-glazed windows help reduce road and rail noise. Easy walk into Premia town where there are shops and a couple of good/acceptable restaurants.. Parking underground is slightly further from hotel(no other parking available). Room cleanliness very good. Room price good value for money. We would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

parfait

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une situation géographique parfaite: station de train a 3min et en 25min on était dans le centre de Barcelone! Le personnel est très aimable, souriant et surtout très serviable... si besoin de renseignements, ils sont toujours présents! Parking sécurisé avec l'hôtel a 6€ par jour au lieu de 22€.. très pratique pour faire le moins de frais! Séjour extrêmement agréable !!! On conseil vraiment!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonasfrom Malmö

Bra läge

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge alldeles vid havet, Något torftig frukost. Tyvärr höll man på att renovera och förde liv från tidigt på morgonen men vistelsen var helt okej ändå. Ingen turiststad och inte särskilt pittoresk men med en hel del charm ändå. Underbar strandpromenad och nära till tåget till Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandrafrom Rio de Janeiro

Única opção

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado (beira da praia, a 5 min da estação de trem para Barcelona). Pessoal atencioso, café da manhã simples mas honesto. Instalaçãoes antigas, mas limpas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Albertofrom Cartagena

Un buen hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
La atención por parte del personal del hotel es muy buena. Habitación confortable y calentita. El parking está en ubicación estratégica. Buen bufette de desayuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristinafrom Andorra

camas estupendas

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
La ubicación es esplendida, la limpieza también y el trato humano perfecto!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomasfrom Oslo

Fantastisk service fra personalet

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jeg var veldig fornøyd med besøket mitt fra mandag til søndag. Jeg reiste alene for en avslappende tur — og det svarte til mine forventninger. Personalet var hyggelige, snakket godt engelsk, hadde god kunnskap om området og ga meg veiledning til gode restauranter og ting jeg kunne finne på. De lånte også bort håndkle til stranda, samt parasoll. Denne lille byen er perfekt for en avslappende tur. Barcelona er kun to mil unna og togstasjonen er like ved hotellet. Meget fornøyd!