Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Conniefrom Virginia, USA

OK except for the location.

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: The friendly attitude of the staff.
Cons: The location. Window view was a large parking lot. Little or no landscaping.
Location: Very close to the Prescott Airport. It faced a golf course across the road. The only restaurant within walking distance was pricey.
I would give the 3 rating except that the location was dismal. The room and building were OK for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: It had a refrigerator.
Cons: The odor in the front office area.
Overall, the stay was fine. We arrived at 10pm and left at 7am, so we weren't there long. The room had lots of ammenities and was just your standard hotel room. It was great for a one-night, quick stay. There was a strange odor in the front office area, but luckily you couldn't smell it in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob & Barbara

Beat up old place, way out in the middle of nowher

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
A run down old motel, fairly clean but outside of a soda machine, there were no amenities. Motel location was totally off the beaten track, we felt it was out in the middle of nowhere. We would not recommend Antelope Hills Inn for a Prescott stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent small Inn

Posted Sep 19, 2012
It's an older Inn, but the rooms are in great condition. The bed was very comfortable and the room was roomy. They provided all the extras for free in the room too. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbfrom AZ

Hidden Treasure

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Like all hidden treasure - it doesn't look so good on the outside. But the room was spacious, full of amenities, beds--were great, Pillows--better than at home. Linens were comfortable, good quality. We attend an annual event at this location and will return here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LEfrom Phoenix Arizona

OK Weekend

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Low price, clean, comfortable beds.
Cons: Having to go to a convenient store to get ice and decent coffee.
The Bathroom was very small. The in-room coffee was poor quality. Otherwise, the people were nice, it was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. Noise was ok, since it is located at the southwest side of the air strip in Prescott. There were no other amenities, no place to sit outside. Noticed some people brought chairs outside into the parking lot to visit. A good place to sleep, but not spend too long inside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KCfrom Tempe, AZ, USA

Great deal! Extremely clean!!

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: No list of channels for the TV
Location: It wasn't near anything but it was only a 15 minute drive to get to the action!
I wasn't expecting much because the price was so low...but I was pleasantly surprised by how immaculately clean my room was! It is not a fancy hotel. It is located behind a Circle K, across the street from a golf course,and it's about 15 minutes away from "the action". But, the drive is really no big deal. It's very quiet, but not in a scary way, at all. The woman at the front desk was extremely nice and accommodating. The bathroom sink was actually in the bedroom area, not the bathroom. But, I decided it was a good thing, because one person could be using the shower (or toilet) while the other was putting on makeup, etc. The bed was comfortable, the room was certainly larger than I expected, and there is even a small, outside play area, if you have kids. There was a little basket with a razor, toothbrush, lotion, shower cap, and several other items, a lot more goodies than you normally get in an inexpensive hotel room. For a small, "mom & pop kind of hotel" I thought it was a pleasant surprise! And for the price, it can't be beat!