Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
very clean room and friendly staff, staying there by myself, I felt very secure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Phoenix

Prescott overnight

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very hard to find if you're not familiar with Prescott after dark. Overall the room was adequate for a one-night stay. It was quiet and clean and no one disturbed me. That's all I could ask for. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Not bad for the money.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The location. It was close to the people I was visiting.
Cons: Older property and needs updating. The carpet in the hall was worn, and had some holes. They don't have any breakfast in the morning.
Location: I came to visit my sister, who lives close by, and that was my main objective. Didn't do much else.
I liked the room, it was comfortable, and clean. This is an older property, and needs some updating. The carpets in the hall needs to be replaced. I was surprised that the room had tile floors, no carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by paulfrom from sun city,az

good enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the neighborhood being the grounds around circle K,the parking area where the big bumpster is was awful and the areas on the other side and in front were just as bad.i would think knowing prople from the motel would be shopping there they would at least pull the weeds and water a little,also the trash on the ground around the dumbster.as far as the room goes,it was just fine.clean,very hot water for a good shower/shave.front desk people were very friendly,courteous and helpful.would not have a problem staying there again.thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Taylene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom socal

Close to ERAU

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Good basic hotel. Closest hotel to ERAU. No breakfast. No channel guide. Good rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John G.from fort worth

comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay... Although it was not the most pleasing to look at from the outside, the room was very cleaned and comfortable. Tiny bathroom but served it's purpose. The staff was very friendly. Also there are laundry facilities down the hall. The staff at the Circle K next door was very friendly too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Room was surprisingly large. Gave little toiletries above shampoo and conditioner like q-tips, face towelettes, single use toothbrush. So overall the stay was good. No facilities for workout, no breakfast or coffee in the morning, had to walk to Circle K which was in same parking lot for ice. We were given a little attitude when we were clearing out that morning as it was very close to check out time and I am sure she wanted to clean room but was unnecessary in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelerfrom Northeast AZ

good location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outside might leave one to wonder, but room was clean and comfortable. Very good location near meeting place and local airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom Phoenix, AZ

Good value. Well appointed. Needs a little TLC.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: I was surprised to see all the little items usually associated with larger hotels. (shampoo, conditioner, toothbrush, shoe shine, makeup remover)
Cons: The carpet in the room needed a serious cleaning.
Location: In for business at the Antelope Hills GC, which is directly across the street. It was more convenient and half the price vs. staying in Prescott.
The staff was extremely friendly. I was checked in in less than 3 minutes. For the price, it was OK!