Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The entire facility was very clean and everyone was most courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx

Not recommended

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Carpets dirty. Not clean enough. Old. We would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This hotel is in need of a makeover. But you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was quite and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again. Staying up there for a baseball tourney and it worked out great. Was not to far from good places to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Comfy bed, easy access to local needs

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel is next to a gas station so try to ask for a room that doesn't face it or the highway. It might be noisy. Overall, it was very comfortable. The pool looked clean and well maintained but didn't get a chance to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bay, CA

Good hotel, good location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Great location for us.
Cons: The internet service was very lacking when we stayed.
Location: Shopping for anything you could possibly need was nearby as was the Prescott Valley Entertainment District.
A high quality room, pool and other amenities at a very decent price. Our only issue was that the WiFi was only working sporadically, so we went to McD's for breakfast to catch up on emails. The hotel does have a continental breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Overnight

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Just a quick overnight. Room was perfect for what I needed. Our handicapped friend was comfortable with his room also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Room was very clean, comfortable beds

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were pleased with this hotel and will use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to relative's house

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Experience was fine ...... no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Mesquite, NV

Better than expected

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very surprised at the room and the service. Based on the negative reviews I expected far less than what I got. The room was very clean, comfortable and had an excellent shower. I've paid far more and gotten much less.