Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

Great visit.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed for a overnight getaway for one night. We have awayssaw this hotel from the road and thought it looked a bit dated. But I check some picks online and read the reviews. Everything check out good. So we went for it. The rooms were great, clean and spacious. The one thing for me is that the pillows were a bit too soft for me. Location to whisky row is just down the road. People at hotel were super informative. Thanks best western
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel closed to downtown Prescott.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel staff was very professional. The breakfast room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Better than I expected

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: The condition of the room, the breakfast and the available parking.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great central location.
I researched hotels in the area and found the Best Western to be the best price at the best location. I really enjoyed the spaciousness and the cleanliness of the rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was so much more than just cereal and muffins. I was able to park directly in front of my room. I really enjoyed my time at Best Western and would seriously consider them the next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peeple Valley Ariz.

It was very clean, comfortable, quiet and close t

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Close to shopping and dining. It was a place that I would stay again if necessary. The employees were professional and great continental breakfast. Quiet and comfortable beds. I give this a B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We stayed at the motel for 3 nights. It was clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wittman, AZ

Great location close to Yavapai College

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Great staff, clean room with mini frightens and microwave, delicious Mexican food restaurant on site, great local to the community college.
The staff was fantastic! It was raining when we arrived, and Debbie got an umbrella for my use during our stay. The complementary breakfast was very nice and included breakfast meats, eggs, biscuits and gravy, along with the standard pastries, juices, and coffees. Very nice for an inexpensive room. We did have problems with our heater in our room, but the staff was very prompt to address the issue. When it could not easily be repaired, they quickly got us moved to a new room, and they made sure it was as close a possible. Just two doors down. A very pleasant experience all around. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A clean room

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location - close to the center of Prescott
Location: Traveled from Phoenix to see the Christmas lights on the town square in Prescott. We were impressed with the lights at night.
The room was clean and very spacious. The breakfast was a nice hot meal and the busboy kept our table clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was very nice. Except , Alan was without a personality.The other desk people was warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Great place.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. I highly recommend this hotel to dog lovers and non dog lovers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not fancy, but good...

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very difficult to get in and out of the hotel parking lot. But the hotel itself was quite adequate. Your basic room, spacious, clean, nice shower and bed. What more can you ask? The breakfast offered more choices than your typical hotel breakfast. Not especially delicious, but not bad...