Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good value

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Loved the hideaway bed in the couch. We had two boys on the team staying with us and this allowed us to give them a bed rather than the floor to sleep
Cons: Lack of ice in the morning - but that really couldn't be helped. All the teams were filling their coolers and the machines just couldn't keep up.
Location: Hotel is about 15 minutes from the heart of Prescott. There is a mall not 5 minutes away.
We stayed at Comfort Inn with a baseball team. There were other teams at the hotel as well. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were very friendly. My son needed ice for his arm and the maid helped me put an ice pack together for him. All the staff that I encountered were very willing to help and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Nice big rooms with a great view

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Last minute decision to stay the weekend in Prescott. Great room for the price. Quiet and clean hotel. The breakfast was an actual "hot" breakfast, not just coffee and donuts! Will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice, close to restaurants and minutes to Prescott

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice for pets. Close to everything. Coffee pot in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surprise az

Nice hotel on hill and near lynx lake.

Posted May 17, 2015
Was recommended by co workers for PD/government discount. Staff unable to give discount, said code wasn't working, unacceptable. Would have rated higher otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the hill

Posted May 11, 2015
The view of the town was lovely. The room was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly. There were several options for breakfast. My only complaint would be that the towel rack/bar was inside the shower. This makes it impossible to reuse the towels and I bumped my head on it when reaching for shampoo I had placed on the ledge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel on a hill!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The facilities are in great condition. Hotel looks awesome at night from the outside! Great job on the outdoor LED mood lights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Outstanding facility! And a great value! That's all I care to say, but this survey requires me to be more verbose, so I'm adding this sentence :).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

General Review

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to event
Cons: cleaning of rooms
Nice hotel and staff. Free breakfast (we opted out of that, didn't look to appealing) overall the room was clean, but we found a used band aid and some "Frito" chips on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rick from west salem wisconsin

great

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights. We stayed in room 323 it was on the end, not as open as we would like but very nice. The man in the next room kept the tv on high and we could here his snoring through the wall. We had to call the desk. Otherwise great stay, very clean and comfortable. Really no complaints except for the man in the next room.