Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Stayed while visiting Prescott for a tournament. Hotel was clean, great staff, very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Comfort Over the 4th of July

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: It was off the road, up a hill, which took it away from the traffic of the near-by freeway. My room had plenty of space. Excellent breafasts.
Cons: none
Location: There was very little near-by to do. The only eating places close were Culvers and Cracker Barrel. There was also a strip mall in the area.
I spent July 3 and 4 at this hotel, and thought it was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms spacious clean and comfortable, the free breakfasts were excellent. I did not take advantage of the exercise room or the pool, but they look very clean and well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: We stayed here because we were on our way to the Grand Canyon.
This is a really nice hotel, but it is in an out-of-the-way place, surrounded by every fast food outlet known to man. However, the desk clerk was very helpful in suggesting where we might find some "real food" for dinner, and we appreciated her efforts. We had a large room with a sofa bed and comfy chair. The bed and pillows were great, and we got an excellent night's sleep. The towels were big, soft, and fluffy. The hot breakfast was OK, although the omelets were dreadfully overcooked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Gilbert, Az

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nicely situated on a hillside, we had a room with a beautiful view of Prescott Valley. If on the other side, we would have had a view of a car dealership. The room was clean and the beds & choice of pillows are among the most comfortable ever, which is part of why I've come to really like the Choice brand. I wish families with small, energetic kids who are likely to want to jump, tumble or fall frequently from 11p-3a would be assigned a room beneath any guests whose kids have grown and who would like to sleep. There is no playground on or near this property and I guess most hotels don't have playgrounds, maybe due to liability issues. But they have swimming pools. I'm sure it's rare for a hotel to be sold out, but there really should be a contingency plan in the free breakfast area. There was no where to sit, but the hot breakfast food was good. Make sure biscuit warmer is placed before the gravy warmer. It helps with keeping the line progressing forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JWH from Springfield IL

Nice place to stay

Posted May 28, 2014
This hotel was very clean and reasonably priced Good location friendly staff very relaxing Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prescott Valley Accomodations

Posted May 27, 2014
The staff was friendly, polite and very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would stay here again

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Location, newness.
Location: Tim's Toyota Center, shopping, Whisky Row
This seems like a new hotel. Everything was in great shape. The room was comfortable. It was in a good location to get to Prescott or Prescott Valley. We would stay here again. We got a great rate compared to similar hotels in the area. It has an outdoor pool but we didn't have time to try it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traci from California

Comfy bed, poor Internet service

Posted May 11, 2014
Came to visit family. The bed was so comfy! Breakfast was delicious. My only complaint was poor Internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, good location.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We had a great experience. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great, very clean and staff was great. this hotel definitely rates better than two and a half stars